A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allen Park

9000 Enterprise Drive

Allen Park, Michigan

48101

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Allen Park 9000 Enterprise Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 591 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

591avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    450
  • 4 Estrelas
    87
  • 3 Estrelas
    21
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Great Place to stay!

By

novembro 27, 2022

Clean, beds and pillows great, room was big, bathroom big, great breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good nights rest

By

novembro 15, 2022

Overall quiet location, close by for entertainment, clean, good staff, descent breakfast, and has a pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value, Friendly Staff!

By

novembro 14, 2022

Super friendly staff, great value for price and the complimentary breakfast was great! I felt safe here and would definitely come back again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

novembro 10, 2022

club

Very nice place to stay. The front desk staff were very nice and the rooms were very clean. If ever in the area again will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean bed but that’s it.

By

novembro 06, 2022

The beds and lobby at this place were very clean, but the room in general and especially the bathroom were not. Mold in the bathroom in the hard room clean spots. The area outside is also very sketchy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

BRILLIANT FACILITY!!!!

By

novembro 03, 2022

My first stay at a Holiday inn Express was perfect!!! Can't wait for my next visit!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff!

By

novembro 02, 2022

From our arrival to our departure the staff were amazing to deal with. Our room was clean, comfy and inviting. Breakfast was good and our friend thought it was the best he ever had. I am a little fussier, and did not like that the hard boiled eggs were peeled, other than that, my only issue. I would have loved a hot tub too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable and excellent breakfast

By

novembro 02, 2022

I spent quality time . I liked the room and bathroom which were clean . Most importantly i loved the breakfast . Check in and check out were within minutes. Would love to come again .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely place to stay near Detroit.

By

outubro 31, 2022

Overall it's a great place to stay, but there are some minor maintenance issues, such as challenging to open & close shower doors, towel hangers that are dangling by a tread, etc.

Other than that, it's a nice place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet facilities. Clean

By

outubro 29, 2022

Stayed here for business. Very quiet, easy access to 94 and Southfield freeway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 23, 2022

This property was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were always present and available to assist with any issues or questions. The food options for breakfast were good -not amazing, but worth while and the grab-and-go bags were a very nice touch. Overall I was quite pleased and would stay here again. I would absolutely recommend this property to others as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value and comfort

By

outubro 18, 2022

Stay at the hotel was quite good. I found room to be very clean. I was able to get my mobile check in done and room was ready very early. Bathroom was good and shower was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos