A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive

American Fork, Utah

84003

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 801 7638500

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

American Fork- North Provo 712 South Utah Valley Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1148 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1148avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    627
  • 4 Estrelas
    246
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    96
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Not ADA Accessible, But Great Mgmt

By

agosto 23, 2022

club

This hotel was not ADA accessible and was very hard/impossible to maneuver in my wheelchair. I ended up having to use the office chair in the room to get in and out of main doorway. When I tried calling the front desk to ask if they had a more ADA friendly room, the receptionist proceeded to speak with guests at the counter and totally ignored me and did not indicate she needed me to wait or anything. Shower water literally barely trickled out made showering an hour long process and the highway noise was very loud. The one positive thing about this experience is that whoever manages the front desk email was willing to give us a $50 per night discount for the inconvenience of inaccessibility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 16, 2022

The guest service was great. Very nice and inviting. The room was clean and the overall hotel clean. The pool looked clean and nice. And they offered a great breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh at best

By

agosto 10, 2022

The front desk folks were pretty nice. The room was okay. The windows were slightly cracked just enough for me to wonder why it was so loud in the room at night. Felt like I was on the freeway. Investigated and found the window cracked and shut it but only slightly helped the noise.
Shower was outdated and the liner was dirty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to spend a weekend

By

agosto 09, 2022

I enjoyed my stay very much, my daughter loved the pool the best. Very centrally located, and wasn't too hard to find. The staff were very pleasant, and everywhere was kept very clean and tidy. I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Management?

By

agosto 03, 2022

club

Our rooms were not ready until 5:30 pm. One of the rooms had no refrigerator or microwave, so it took another 30 minutes or so to get that resolved.

One of the rooms had a whole in a wall, and the carpet had a large stain in the seating area.

The young man at the front desk was very accommodating and did his best to help, but surely the hotel lacks good management.

Together with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Buffalo, WY the day after, the Holiday Inn Express experience felt more like a cheap motel experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Maid Service was not good

By

agosto 02, 2022

platinumelite

I had a very difficult time getting the staff to replace linens and also remove the trash. I was there for 5 nights and not one day was my room cleaned or bed made. After 3 days of attempting to have this done I just gave up. The staff was courteous however was just lip service with no results.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Value & Comfort

By

julho 29, 2022

We arrived late due to delays on our drive. We were still helped right away upon check in so that we could get to our room quickly!
The room was clean and comfortable! We were able to settle in for the night and still wake up rested even with our short stay.
Breakfast was delicious and all the staff members were very friendly!
Great value for my money!

Leia mais
Ler menos

There are other options

By

julho 29, 2022

Room was fine, after all a hotel is just a safe bed to sleep. When choosing a hotel, I look for the convenient extras like a decent breakfast. The breakfast was gross. Cold eggs, hard old bagels, and the yogurt was bad. A deal breaker.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

By

julho 22, 2022

Broken bathroom door, filthy rooms, stained sheets/pillow cases. Surprisingly disgusting. Never stayed at such a dirty and non functional IHG property. How sad?

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK stay

By

julho 21, 2022

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The breakfast and the bed were the best to mention for the stay. Great food options and good quality, and the bed was comfy and spacious.

The carpets in the corridors were not very clean and there were some other areas that just did not look well maintained.

The room was OK and for just staying overnight, it was well equipped and nice. The I-15 highway is quite close and can be loud even at night.

The checkin was quick, but only to get things done. It was not personal and we were not recognized as IHG Rewards Club members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing night staff

By

julho 21, 2022

club

Even though this hotel was an older hotel, I was happy to see that it was clean and well maintained. I was very impressed with Michael who was working when we check in. He was very helpful when I called to make a reservation and when we arrived, he was so friendly and pleasant and very eager to make sure we had a great experience. You have a great staff employee to represent your hotel!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never recomand this hotel to anyone. Good for animal shelter not for peoples

By

julho 18, 2022

Very nasty place
I was surprised how nasty and unclean the room was
Was smell like pig

Leia mais
Ler menos