A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive

American Fork, Utah

84003

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 801 7638500

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

American Fork- North Provo 712 South Utah Valley Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1154 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1154avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    630
  • 4 Estrelas
    248
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    97
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Great stay

By

novembro 20, 2022

The stay was good. The room was a little dirty. It was also rather small for a king suite. The staff was amazing. The only downfall was the tub was chipped and old. We still had an great time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel, excellent service from staff

By

novembro 14, 2022

Very satisfied with the facility and friendliness of staff especially coming in at close to midnight.
Very clean and welcoming facility as well as ample parking.
Would probably recommend the option of later checkout if guest arrives late, especially from a road trip with children.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 31, 2022

Staff was great, although they did seem short handed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great employee interaction, spacious room

By

outubro 28, 2022

club

Happy to have stayed here with my little family. There was plenty of room for us to spread out and feel at home, beds comfortable, pillows were great, and all the staff we interacted with were so friendly. Would stay here again in a heartbeat

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay but bad service & food

By

outubro 09, 2022

I love Holiday Inn. Typically my go to place. However, this location had a few issues that seemed like no one cared to fix. The oven was broken so the food options were very limited. The food was cold and hard.
We didn’t have pillows and the staff did not know how to solve the problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

setembro 27, 2022

Exactly what you expect from holiday inns. Breakfast was good, room was clean, and the service was nice. Got a ground floor room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not ADA Accessible, But Great Mgmt

By

agosto 23, 2022

club

This hotel was not ADA accessible and was very hard/impossible to maneuver in my wheelchair. I ended up having to use the office chair in the room to get in and out of main doorway. When I tried calling the front desk to ask if they had a more ADA friendly room, the receptionist proceeded to speak with guests at the counter and totally ignored me and did not indicate she needed me to wait or anything. Shower water literally barely trickled out made showering an hour long process and the highway noise was very loud. The one positive thing about this experience is that whoever manages the front desk email was willing to give us a $50 per night discount for the inconvenience of inaccessibility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 16, 2022

The guest service was great. Very nice and inviting. The room was clean and the overall hotel clean. The pool looked clean and nice. And they offered a great breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh at best

By

agosto 10, 2022

The front desk folks were pretty nice. The room was okay. The windows were slightly cracked just enough for me to wonder why it was so loud in the room at night. Felt like I was on the freeway. Investigated and found the window cracked and shut it but only slightly helped the noise.
Shower was outdated and the liner was dirty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to spend a weekend

By

agosto 09, 2022

I enjoyed my stay very much, my daughter loved the pool the best. Very centrally located, and wasn't too hard to find. The staff were very pleasant, and everywhere was kept very clean and tidy. I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Management?

By

agosto 03, 2022

club

Our rooms were not ready until 5:30 pm. One of the rooms had no refrigerator or microwave, so it took another 30 minutes or so to get that resolved.

One of the rooms had a whole in a wall, and the carpet had a large stain in the seating area.

The young man at the front desk was very accommodating and did his best to help, but surely the hotel lacks good management.

Together with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Buffalo, WY the day after, the Holiday Inn Express experience felt more like a cheap motel experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Maid Service was not good

By

agosto 02, 2022

platinumelite

I had a very difficult time getting the staff to replace linens and also remove the trash. I was there for 5 nights and not one day was my room cleaned or bed made. After 3 days of attempting to have this done I just gave up. The staff was courteous however was just lip service with no results.

Leia mais
Ler menos