A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Amesterdão - Estação de Sloter

Zaventemweg 3

Amsterdam

1043EH

Netherlands (Holland)

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Amesterdão - Estação de Sloter Zaventemweg 3

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1676 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1676avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    991
  • 4 Estrelas
    491
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Friendly and helpful staff; good location

By

maio 17, 2022

We enjoyed our stay, along with four other couples. Most were not accustomed to international travel, but the staff was very charming, helpful and hospitable.
The rooms were clean and neat, and the breakfasts were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

abril 30, 2022

club

Excellent location near the train station. Grocery and restaurant next to the hotel make it even better. The staff was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location!

By

abril 25, 2022

Hotel is literally just beside the train station so is extremely convenient.

Also love the fact that we can stow our bags before check-in and after check-out.

Only small complain is that there is no shower cap in the bathroom.

Breakfast is basic but good enough for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No amenity points

By

abril 02, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location, rooms are very basic but clean and staff seemed helpful.

I am very disappointed however as I was not greeted as a platinum member and I have still not received my welcome amenity points from this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very Good Experience

By

março 28, 2022

club

I checked in on 22nd March evening at 9:45pm. I am coming to Netherlands after 2 years. I was amazed to see the check-in staff remembered me and my choice of rooms and did exactly what my preferences are. No Artificial Intelligence or computer program can match this human touch of service. They are the people that make this brand. well done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Steenbuck

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Wir waren jetzt das zweitemal da das Hotel ist eigentlich ganz gut aber wir hatten leider das problem mit der Dusche.
Das Personal am Empfang war leider diesesmal auch nicht ganz so freundlich und kompetent wie beim erstenmal. Aber ich würde trotzdem immer wieder kommen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buona struttura

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Ci siamo presentati senza prenotazione, e le ragazze della reception sono state gentilissime ad aiutarci.
La colazione varia e abbondante.
Gli unici lati negativi è l’insonorizzazione della camera (per via della stazione a pochi passi) e la pulizia della camera , col cambio asciugamani che non è stata mai effettuata.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Good experience. Really enjoyed our stay and had a good time in the hotel. Would recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Desayuno incluido

By

novembro 29, 2021

Excelente hotel, cómodo, desayuno incluido, un poco lejos de ma zona turística pero la estación de metro, autobús y tren está justo enfrente del hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location to see Amsterdam

By

novembro 27, 2021

Being a few dozen steps from the main transit hub on the West end, this hotel is a perfect place to base all your travels from. From the hotel, you can access the Intercity or Sprinter trains, numerous bus lines, or the 19 tram which connects to several other trams across the city. It felt like we were 15 minutes or less from everything we wanted to see. We arrived very early on the day of check-in and the hotel staff were more than welcoming and held our luggage until our room was ready. The hotel is in good shape and well maintained; however, we did find the beds a bit hard and uncomfortable after 6 nights. I wouldn't consider this a reason to not stay here though. I'd also not spend the money on the "city view" rooms either. Yes you get a bit of a view of Amsterdam, but that's also the transit station side including rail lines. It didn't bother us (felt more like white noise) but some might find it minorly annoying.

Leia mais
Ler menos

sloterdijk stay

By

novembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

Upset that room was not going to be cleaned ,covid used as an excuse. We were staying for a week so rightly expected daily cleaning.

Safe was not working and never fixed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ótima localização

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Muito confortável e localizado. Ótimo café da manhã para começar o dia.

Leia mais
Ler menos