Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Anaheim-Resort Area

1855 South Manchester Avenue

Anaheim, California

92802

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Anaheim-Resort Area 1855 South Manchester Avenue

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1928 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1928avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1454
  • 4 Estrelas
    339
  • 3 Estrelas
    69
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Good Stay - Friendly Staff

By

novembro 16, 2020

Great place to stay, friendly staff, the pool is clean.
The only thing is if you don't like pets... that can be an issue, there are a lot of guests that brings their pets which can be disturbing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Staff

By

novembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this Hotel is Very awesome The bed is comfortable.Only thong i suggest. Is update the TV and cable stations and the gym.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Great Service

By

novembro 09, 2020

Customer service representatives go above and beyond their duties. Very friendly and welcoming staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

LA Getaway

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay there. It served it purpose for our weekend getaway. Comfortable bed, clean space, great water pressure in the shower and a great grab and go breakfast! Def kept me and the kids fueled up for the day!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value and comfort

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay for this large family. Plenty of room, nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

outubro 29, 2020

platinumelite

We had to evacuate our home due to the fires in south orange county and we looked around for "pet friendly" hotels. Staybridge was one of the least expensive. When I called to inquire, Mario at the front desk, informed me that they would waive the "pet fee". That was the clincher. When we arrived, the hotel was clean and looked new. I didn't feel out of place because I noticed that there were a LOT of other evacuees there along with their pets. When we got to the room, we needed extra sheets for the pull-out and when the guy delivered it, he wouldn't even take the tip that I offered. I couldn't believe it. That was amazing that he didn't take the money. Finally, when I checked out the next day, I inquired about the bill because it was missing the price of the parking (I was expecting that because I used points and I knew the pet fee was waived). Anyway, she said that they were waiving that too due to the fires. WOW! We were so impressed! We will definitely stay here again for a "staycation" when things get back to normal since it's so close to a lot of things including Disneyland, Anaheim Stadium and the Outlets at Orange.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Everything was great! Clean and friendly. The rooms were very nice and spacious. Loved having an actual bedroom kitchen and living room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Maybe better stay next I’m

By

outubro 28, 2020

The garbage disposal wasn’t working it smelled really bad and we did not use it or try to use it we were charged for the room and the kitchen area but that was not working there was no dish soap left for us to use, the fridge was super loud thought it was gonna break down was hard to sleep with the noise, stayed over a week but they didn’t want to clean our room said we had to throw our own trash, towels out but when the room was cleaned was not done complete didn’t renew our towels, no dish soap, no toilet paper I had to keep calling the front desk I felt like I was the maid this is one thing I enjoy when I stay in a hotel is knowing your room has been cleaned for when you get back and they chose not to do this because I stayed over a week but they would have had to do it if customers checked out everyday they even forgot to clean the room when they were suppose to a lot of the other customers were not wearing masks and when we checked in we were told we had to wear our masks all the time even when we stepped in the hallway but several with no masks jeopardizing my children’s health , they were letting allowing smoking at the front door until I let them know I had children with health issues and they went and told them they couldn’t smoke there and they started charging parking and if parking is gonna be charged might as well stay closer to the activities I enjoyed this hotel at one point

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Overall Experience

By

outubro 26, 2020

We stayed here for a week for work. Both of our suites were comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. We will be staying here again when we come back in a few months to finish our project.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

outubro 22, 2020

Provided personal cooking amenities and very comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Happy with the stay was happy with all areas clean staff very nice make you feel good directing to the correct direction when need explanatory in all hotel options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and Easy

By

outubro 19, 2020

Second time staying at this location during COVID-19. Breakfast is easy and convenient, and the pool was open this time which was a big plus. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again if I'm ever in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos