A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Apex-Raleigh

1006 Marco Drive

Apex, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27502

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Apex-Raleigh 1006 Marco Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 857 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

857avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    674
  • 4 Estrelas
    134
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Updates

By

novembro 27, 2022

The recent update was fantastic. Loved the option of no housekeeping. Used the fitness room. Nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious. As noted earlier, one employee at Breakfast awesome, the other (our 2nd and third mornings) unfriendly and quite curt. Not a pleasant start to our day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly

By

novembro 25, 2022

I will stay at this hotel in the future. My parent live in an Independent living space now and I need a place to stay when in town visiting. I plan on staying here as long as the cost is lower

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable room

By

novembro 15, 2022

The staff was very helpful, always with a smile. Our room was very comfortable, clean and not cluttered with bulky furniture. Loved the led outlets in the bathroom. I understand the hotel was recently refurbished - they did an excellent job. The rooms are warm and welcoming. The hot breakfast was delicious - clean kitchen area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderfully and relaxing!

By

novembro 08, 2022

Arrived early and staff was still able to accept me. Made an otherwise busy day so much more enjoyable. The staff was courteous and delightful. The room was well kept and the location was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly

By

outubro 25, 2022

club

My stay was absolutely 💯. The GM and staff was so friendly. Dane was very helpful and suggestive when I needed it.
The room was clean as well as the hotel. The reviews that I read were straight forward and is what I experienced as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent!!

By

outubro 20, 2022

club

I love staying at this hotel! The staff is super friendly, the room is always clean, and I want to buy the pillows. The breakfast is excellent and even has gluten-free options for us! Love the new vibe from the renovation!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay...not the best.

By

outubro 10, 2022

Awesome staff, clean hotel and seemingly very safe area. Room was well appointed, but beds were way to soft for me. Was disappointed with breakfast 2 of the 3 mornings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and great TV

By

setembro 20, 2022

Staff is very pleasant all the time. Just need more handicap parking places. Wife and I were. Ery leased with the room. Maybe a few more t. Channels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great updates and remodeling

By

agosto 29, 2022

Beautiful hotel and great location. Remodel was completed tastefully. Modern, clean and very comfortable rooms. Free breakfast, wifi, and sitting area downstairs with a wooded view. Staff was friendly and helpful and all spaces were extra clean. Exceeded our expectations!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

agosto 20, 2022

club

The staff was great. They made the room available early so we could change clothes to get to a memorial service. They were always pleasant and personable.

The room was well laid-out with good space for luggage other than on the floor. The mattress was very comfortable. This was a new building so everything is in perfect condition.

I think this is the first hotel where the bathroom mirror was not completely steamed up after a shower...even without a separate switch fan. Nice design detail ... however you did it.

I have to eat gluten-free and so it was nice to have a few choices other than wheat, barley & rye products to choose from...in particular the eggs were good and fruit.

Nice work...please keep it up...we would like to stay at your hotel again...same room would be fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay!

By

agosto 16, 2022

Overall experience was great! Room was clean, quiet, and well stocked. Staff was nice and hospitable, and the breakfast had a great variety of quality food. I would definitely recommend this property to others!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay

By

agosto 10, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. Used the pool and it was close to where our destination was. The only thing I would recommend is the mattresses need changed.

Leia mais
Ler menos