A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Appleton

4525 West College Avenue

Appleton, Wisconsin

54914

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Appleton 4525 West College Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 634 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

634avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    418
  • 4 Estrelas
    138
  • 3 Estrelas
    41
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

great service clean room

By

julho 16, 2024

I always love my stay at the hotel its clean and the staff is always friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

love the bed and pillows very clean

By

julho 16, 2024

check in was nice the workers are nice an helpful I stay when I come and visit my daughter and it is always a great stay and great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would stay here again

By

julho 08, 2024

The room was clean, the staff friendly, and the place easy to find. We especially appreciated the kitchen, since one of our party is gluten free and we were able to prepare our own breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to the action but quiet for sleep.

By

julho 01, 2024

We picked this hotel because it was close to the graduation party we were attending. It was also available with the IHG points that I had. The area was very quiet even though it's right off College Avenue, but far enough away that you don't hear traffic. Also easy to get on highway 41 which is right around the corner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

junho 29, 2024

Everything was fine as far as the hotel was concerned, very clean which is a plus. No couch in the room and for a long term stay this would be an issue but I only stayed the one night. It's my second time staying here, not sure if they had since remolded since the first stay and that is why no couch or what but both times were very clean which is a major thing when staying in hotels for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

junho 29, 2024

While the room was clean and comfortable, there was a very loud AC unit outside the room that would not turn off. The hotel seemed to be falling apart and not up to date. Staff was friendly, but seemed annoyed to do their job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds are nice and the staff is very welcoming

By

junho 29, 2024

my daughter gets me a room when I come into town an its always a great stay at the Candlewood suites thanks for everything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Candlewood Stay

By

junho 25, 2024

This hotel is clean and modern. Room was large enough for the two of us. Bathroom was clean and

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Quiet

By

junho 22, 2024

Convenient to Appleton airport and the highway. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great location

By

junho 17, 2024

Overall, I had a great stay! The room was clean and the hotel management was helpful. Perfect location for a good price!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room but paper thin walls

By

junho 13, 2024

I arrived in Appleton after 10 PM and was just looking for a close, convenient hotel to get a good night’s sleep. The Candlewood was fine except the guest next to me was up and on a conference call at 6am that definitely woke me up. It was like he was right in the room with me. Otherwise the place was basic but comfortable, but I was surprised and disappointed by how much sound came through the wall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Kitchen

By

junho 10, 2024

All was well except not enough choice and very expensive in the “value” food pantry. Sometimes free items were missing and there were no staff around at times to tell also the “once weekly” cleaning never happened and I had to constantly flag down cleaning staff for towels supplies etc

Leia mais
Ler menos