A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Ashford - Central

Canterbury Road

Kent

Ashford

TN24 8QQ

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 3333 209321

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ashford - Central Canterbury Road Kent

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1416 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1416avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    637
  • 4 Estrelas
    467
  • 3 Estrelas
    158
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    71

Staff let it down

By

maio 18, 2022

Nice hotel in Asford close to town center.
Receptionist (Joseph) was very disappointing and not welcoming. Being a Diamond member of IHG Rewards, they are having all my details, including credit card, on file. At check-in, he asked me for my credit-card for a swipe to allow charges to the room. Instead of taking a pre-authorisation, he already charged the card then. Asking for an upgrade as diamond member, he refused, saying all executive rooms are already occupied - although through the IHG website they were still available...
Went to the restaurant for dinner, which was nice, no charging to the room was possible, as it wasn't authorized by reception.
The same guy at reception charged my credit card immediately again. Asking for the final bill then, he was not able to print me a bill for all the charges he already did - this has to be done at check-out in the morning. Disappointing, incompetent and absolutely not customer friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 04, 2022

platinumelite

A great hotel to stay in if travelling over to Europe.
Staff are very friendly and polite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

abril 21, 2022

platinumelite

Great location for work, room was very good, bed and shower were perfect. Had breakfast most days, Maria in the restaurant is a credit to I H G and should be recognised as such, please pass on my comments to all the staff. Reception and bar staff were professional and need to also be recognised. Some areas need to be updated, but did not effect my stay. Will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average Stay

By

abril 08, 2022

platinumelite

Average stay in tired executive room, walls and furniture have seen better days. Pleasant bathroom that was clean. Kind and helpful staff.
Heating struggled to keep room warm, reported to reception who said they would get fixed. On subsequent stay put in same room that had same problem with heating.
Avoid adjoining room, you can hear everything from next door. Signs of poor maintenance outside with broken window.
Could improve facilities with a simple gym and some EV chargers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great spot

By

abril 07, 2022

platinumelite

Pleasant hotel in great location for onward travel from Channel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel, convenient location

By

abril 05, 2022

Good hotel, convenient location, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night in Ashford

By

fevereiro 27, 2022

On arrival the exec room we were given was very good, but lacked a bath - when asked, reception were quick to give another room - which had bath and shower, and was spacious and immaculate. Big TV - Big bed - comfortable and extra pillows quickly arrived. Faultless the room - HOWEVER, there was a problem: It sounded like a water pipe rattling in the walls, or a generator in the air con system - either way, it was loud and seemed to resonate in the hallway heating radiators. The sound permeated the bathroom and bedroom. At 11 pm it gradually diminished over 40 minutes - but at 2 am it woke me up and kept me awake - LOUD buzzing and rattling! - I tried to work out the origin again and called reception after 10 minutes. They must have switched off the heating as soon the noise was gone. The problem however, was I was wide awake. And the sound returned at 7 am ... so very poor sleep I'm afraid.
Food? Not the best - unlike Winchester Holiday Inn (Fantastic food restaurant and breakfast) this Ashford one was lacking - main meals freezer to microwave likely - and breakfast was ok, not bad, but limited options and no extras like poached eggs or porridge or syrup (anything) for the pancakes. Not worth £10 sorry.
Staff? Excellent all round - helpful and friendly, polite and good humoured. Cannot fault any of them.
Cleanliness - very clean and well supplied. Faultless again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient stop over

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Perfect position for access to the motorway to Eurotunnel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Elderly common areas and a poor heating system

By

dezembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

No heating in the room I was initially allocated and had to move.
An automatic service charge was added to my food bill at the point of ordering.
Had a long wait at the bar to order food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Staff really helpful, nice breakfast with range of items, bed comfy, shower great and room basic but had all I needed for a 1 night stay.
Overall the interior and rooms seem a little tired. Mostly clean but a few issues in room that were dealt with by reception staff quickly and efficiently.
Ideal as a stopover when travelling, but not really somewhere for a romantic break!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Does a job

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Does what he says on the tin. Expensive for what you get, to make sure your bathroom doesn’t have mould and make sure you address it straight away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Stayed in this hotel for one night. Room very hot with extra heater on when entering room. Wheelchair user but not a fully accessible room. Breakfast poor.

Leia mais
Ler menos