A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Athens - Airport

Attica Avenue

40.2km, Between Exits 17 And 18

Paiana

Athens

19002

Greece

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Athens - Airport Attica Avenue 40.2km, Between Exits 17 And 18 Paiana
Distância do aeroporto

EL.VENIZELOS 4.97 MI/ 8 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1426 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1426avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    914
  • 4 Estrelas
    324
  • 3 Estrelas
    105
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

agosto 10, 2022

The room and bed were very comfortable. Excellent customer service - what I expect from IHG. Food in restaurant was good. Airport shuttle is convenient. Will stay here again next time I need to stay in Athens overnight before a flight!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not convenient

By

agosto 10, 2022

The hotel is not convenient to travel to and from the airport. It’s far and shuttle service has not enough frequencies and availability is quite limited. Not worth to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rom and bed were spacious and comfortable

By

agosto 07, 2022

A delightful stay, very clean and professionally run hotel. I will recommend to friends and family. The proximity to the airport and on bus lines to town make it ideal for travelers. A definite bargain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to decompress before flight

By

julho 30, 2022

platinumelite

I felt very welcomed the moment I walked into the lobby after an interesting, but intense stay in Greece. It felt good to just crash in a comfortable room and have some relaxed time for a swim, a meal, and a good night's sleep before catching a flight the next morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend

By

julho 27, 2022

Excellent hotel for international stopover - very convenient hotel shuttle, great remodeled clean rooms, great service, and nice restaurant that is open late

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed a solid service

By

julho 24, 2022

super easy to get from airport to the hotel, once you get to the hotel everything is smooth sailing, no complaints only compliments for a hotel with no frills

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

julho 23, 2022

We stayed one night at this hotel and would definitely stay again. The staff was welcoming and accommodating with our late arrival and early wake up call. There is a fantastic breakfast buffet offering a wide assortment of foods, bread, cheeses, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal and fresh juice too! The complementary airport shuttle made our stay that much more pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and easy transport service

By

julho 19, 2022

The room was big, comfortable, and full of amenities. We loved the easy transfer provided to and from the airport so we didn’t have to worry about making our flight on time. Overall, a clean, relaxing hotel, and just a taxi ride away from Athens for site seeing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly service, very helpful environment.

By

julho 19, 2022

The whole staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Our overnight stay could not have been better. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Be sure to book airport shuttle in advance

By

julho 18, 2022

club

This hotel was okay. I am recommending it because the room was clean and the hotel is only 10 minute drive to the airport. However, the shuttle to the airport is not the most reliable because it is a very small van and they can only fit a certain number of people. When we checked in at 3 pm in the afternoon for our room, we were told the time we wanted to go to the airport was already full. Since we were talking about 4:30 am it was awful to hear we would need to take the 4 am with two small kids. The other option is to hire a taxi, which folks did. We booked this hotel because of the free shuttle, so went on an earlier one. Hotel reception staff were not empathetic when we said we were disappointed to hear it was already full. Since they advertise the shuttle and are so close to the airport, we assumed they would have considered the number of people relying on it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overnight for next day flight

By

julho 18, 2022

The shuttle is not easily found at the airport. Go to the end of arrivals outside toward the car rental signs. The van will be in a small parking lot on your right. Try to reserve the shuttle ASAP. It is first come first serve but you may reserve it if you are on site. It was full at the time I needed and I had to go to the airport an hour early. The room, bed, bathroom are all very clean and excellent condition. Great hot shower and sleep before heading back to US.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and conveniently located

By

julho 17, 2022

Very nice place...good service, especially Christina at the front deck...reasonably priced

Leia mais
Ler menos