A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport-North

1380 Virginia Avenue

Atlanta, GEÓRGIA

30344

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Atlanta Airport-North 1380 Virginia Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2229 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2229avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1394
  • 4 Estrelas
    443
  • 3 Estrelas
    155
  • 2 Estrelas
    111
  • 1 Estrelas
    126

Great price great location

By

junho 27, 2022

Follow up is the key to an outstanding stay! I let the staff know my tv wasn't working from day 1. Never got any justice in yhe instance!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to airport

By

junho 20, 2022

Close to airport. The parking is hard to get in and out of but I understand it a little because is it in the middle of Atlanta.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and Bar

By

junho 20, 2022

The room was great and comfortable bed. The full service bar was full of good people and the bartender was outstanding! She head a great personality, her name was Nomi. She had everyone there having a good time and drinks full.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleepless in Atlanta

By

junho 12, 2022

We selected this Holiday Inn because it was close to the Atlanta Airport and our flight was getting in after midnight. Despite checking in at 1:30 a.m. we were still charged a full day fee for parking. This property is quite dated and seems like a bad conversion from an apartment building. The room was acceptable, although decorated in an odd fashion. There was one paper coffee cup, one instant coffee pod and no water glasses in the bathroom. At 3:30 a.m. the ear-shattering carbon monoxide alarms went off in the entire hotel, necessitating the fire department to show up. For the next hour the alarms continued going on and off. To protect our eardrums, we tried to stay outside on the porch area of our room, but it was devoid of patio chairs or tables. It was a sleepless night, plus we had to leave at 7:00 a.m. to get to a business meeting in northern Georgia. Needless to say, we would never stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay better than bad

By

junho 10, 2022

club

Stay was decent. Nothing spectacular. Shuttle to airport is almost nonexistent if it’s after 6:00. Don’t waste your money if you are flying in after dark. Even the other shuttles were feeling sorry for us. Pathetic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible service

By

junho 07, 2022

False advertising for room we we’re supposed to have. Room was not what we booked and nothing was done about it even after I spoke to several workers and left my info for the manager to contact me. It’s been 2 weeks and I still haven’t been contacted by anyone with this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 07, 2022

Television was dated. Room had a musty odor. Very congested parking lot. Was not aware that there was a charge for parking until we arrived at the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and large suite

By

junho 05, 2022

Great sized suite with comfortable bed and free shuttle to and front airport and daily onsite parking for a reasonable fee. All staff were helpful except one woman at the desk when we returned to pick up our car. Luckily I HAD kept my receipt (which wasn’t itemized to include parking) and this particular employer was shaking her head that it wasn’t acceptable until another employee overrode her “ruling.” Cars are secured behind a gate so I don’t know what would have happened if someone else hadnt ensured we got instructions to get out. Overall a great choice for its purpose.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in ATL

By

junho 02, 2022

club

The front desk staff is wonderful. Makala is the best!! Everyone is very nice and friendly! Service with a smile!!
The only issue I had was my bill I was charged 2x and the billing manager has not addressed my issue by phone or email.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No blanket for you

By

junho 01, 2022

Checking into this hotel was fine. The staff seemed nice. We dropped out luggage and went out. When we returned and got ready for bed, we noticed there were no amenities for the pullout sofa bed that was counted in the amenities of the room. When we called down we were notified that they would give us sheets but no blankets were available. What kind of hotel provides you a bed but no blankets? Our son was cold all night.

The buffet at breakfast was half stocked. Food would come out in dribbles with people standing to wait for it to come out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 01, 2022

The hotel was okay but needs overall improvement. Staff was nice. Housekeeping was nice. The vent that blew all night in the bathroom was annoying. For a hotel that size it was overall good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay for quick trip

By

maio 31, 2022

Could have been better. Customer service needs to make guest feel welcomed and like it their home away from home. Had good Shuttle service and ran every 30 min and was on time.

Leia mais
Ler menos