A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport-North

1380 Virginia Avenue

Atlanta, GEÓRGIA

30344

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Atlanta Airport-North 1380 Virginia Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2216 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2216avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1393
  • 4 Estrelas
    434
  • 3 Estrelas
    154
  • 2 Estrelas
    111
  • 1 Estrelas
    124

Hotel Experience

By

maio 25, 2022

Comfortable bed and great location to Atlanta International Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable stay

By

maio 24, 2022

I took pictures of dead bugs in my room , rust on the shower racks the iron didn’t work , neither did the replacement

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor experience

By

maio 22, 2022

I reserved a room with a king size bed over the phone. On arrival, I was initially given a room with two twin beds. After my protest, I was placed in a room with a king bed on the fourth floor; however, the elevator was not working and needed to climb the four flights with luggage and toddler without staff assistance. Was told when making the reservation that I would be able to have a late check out. However, this was not the case when I confirm with staff at the hotel. I was informed that if I do not check out on time, I will be escorted out of the building and charged additional fee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

maio 16, 2022

We were welcomed with a friendly smile. Staff was courteous and assured that we knew where elevators were. She explained information about the bar and operating hours. She informed us about the shuttle service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Possibly the worst Holiday Inn in the property portfolio

By

maio 16, 2022

As a Spire Elite Ambassador I was horrified at the level of service (or non-service). From a lack of IHG Membership recognition at check-in through a long list of problems that were declared not to be the responsibility of the check-in staff. The room was shocking with a mouldy/smokey smell. Insufficient towels and a lack of toiletries range. The bar was poorly stocked and the atmosphere was cold and distant.
All-in-all a very disappointing stay and I certainly shall not be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and price

By

maio 15, 2022

This hotel is located perfectly for my work needs and the staff is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

maio 11, 2022

club

The staff was very friendly; helpful and accommodating I truly want to recognize Kristian, Mikaela, Chekita,Tracy and Lucy.
Breakfast and parking should be included with the room rental not as a additional cost.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, very clean!

By

maio 10, 2022

Really enjoyed my stay here. Clean, comfortable & recently renovated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible stay.

By

maio 09, 2022

Would not stay here again. I booked a double for a family of 4, they gave me a king and said there was nothing they could do about it. I asked for a cot, and was sorry I did. The tub filled with dirty sledge water when we turned the showers on, forcing us to drive back home with no showers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Courteous Staff

By

maio 09, 2022

The staff at the hotel were very courteous which helped offset the lack of drainage in the bathroom. Location was convenient to my activities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Positive Experience

By

maio 05, 2022

An excellent hotel for a short term stay. Every Staff member I encountered was friendly, helpful and positive. The hotel was quiet and, although adjacent to the airport, we do not recall hearing any aircraft noise overhead.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

maio 04, 2022

Staff were so welcoming and friendly. Very helpful and accommodating!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only con would be hallways and rooms doors do not match rest of hotel and need updating and maintenance.

Leia mais
Ler menos