A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Auburn Hills

917 N. Opdyke Road

Auburn Hills, Michigan

48326

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Auburn Hills 917 N. Opdyke Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 368 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

368avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    276
  • 4 Estrelas
    60
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Great stay for Top Golf!

By

novembro 28, 2022

Great stay, close to Top Golf! Excellent customer service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not warmed room

By

novembro 26, 2022

Very bad heat up system for winter times not be advised

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

novembro 20, 2022

The service and overall experience was great, folks working the counter were friendly. The room was clean and in great condition. My only hiccup was the gym didn’t suit my type of workout and I had to drive offsite for a workout. Overall it’s a great location with great staff and close to everything. I would recommend the site to colleagues and family!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome value and family like staff!

By

novembro 15, 2022

Our weekend getaway was perfect. We had room to move about the hotel, a swimming pool, and friendly staff who engaged you. The small details were noticed and fixed, such as the pop machine being out of CO2, they offered canned soda free of charge. I never walked by the front desk without being greeted and the staff was awesome towards our young kinds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and staff

By

novembro 01, 2022

Overall great atmosphere, staff were attentive and nice. Rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. Beds were comfortable, nice selection for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

outubro 31, 2022

platinumelite

You cannot ask for a better traveler's experience than what the team does here. Social events M - W with food, great opportunity to meet your fellow guests. The two ladies that run that event are fantastic and very personable. Food was very good and I understand they have applied for a liquor license. Highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it here.

By

outubro 17, 2022

Very nice would stay again. Clean easy to check in and out. It did smell like BBQ that I didn't like as I am Vegan, And the girl checking me in was eating it when she checked me in. Other than that, it was perfect. Room was clean and bed was nice. All great, TY

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best stay for an amazing event to support Fleece and Thank You

By

outubro 11, 2022

My wife and I came from the Peoria area in IL to attend make a blanket day for Fleece and Thank You. After a long day making blankets and clean up the bed was puurrfect lol. Slept like a rock each night. Well the first nigh was 10hr drive. Missed out on the pool but next time we will be in it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend visit with Family

By

outubro 11, 2022

The Staybridge brand is ideal for families. I love the access to a full-size fridge and kitchenette when travelling; to be able to make something quick if crunched for time. The facilities are well-kept, and the staff are accommodating. It's a brand that has high standards, and it shows in the facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very modern and up to date. Breakfast did not have any waffles. Socials are good. Has Laundry

By

outubro 11, 2022

Modern and up to date. Room was pretty good. Asked for a receipt and they couldn't send it because something wrong with their email server. Never got the final bill from the hotel. Had to dig one up from my profile but that's not what I asked for. Ask for liquid body soap but sometimes they can't get it filled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beware

By

setembro 12, 2022

Monetary items removed while at work and not returned. Management brushed me off. No apologies made.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay.

By

julho 25, 2022

Stayed one night. Everything went as I hoped. The room was clean. Check in and check out were easy. I did not have any problems during my stay, but also did not have many opportunities to experience the amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos