A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver - Aurora Medical Campus

14200 East Colfax Avenue

Aurora, Colorado

80011

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Denver - Aurora Medical Campus 14200 East Colfax Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 655 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

655avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    518
  • 4 Estrelas
    88
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Great overall

By

maio 23, 2022

Staff worked with and helped with each and every need

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean!

By

maio 14, 2022

Stayed here because of price and approximation to UC Health. Was a little concerned about staying in Aurora with all the crime. Hotel is very clean! Bed was really comfortable and slept great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed & clean room

By

maio 10, 2022

I love staying at holiday inns. Rooms are always clean, mostly free parking, free breakfast. Only thing about breakfast is they should provide cheese for your eggs. You can always get tea & coffee which is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel!

By

maio 10, 2022

Great place to stay! If You are here to visit UCH, Denver Childrens Hospital or the VA Hospital be sure to ask for the hospital discount upon check-in! Will save You around $20 per night on the room rate. The staff at this property are excellent, enjoy Your stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the most immaculate hotels I have stayed at.

By

abril 29, 2022

Super clean hotel. Staff was there to help with anything. The location is near the highway, so the outside noise is loud, but the hotel is quite nice and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just right

By

abril 27, 2022

Exactly what we needed for a trip to Denver for a medical appointment. Comfortable, quiet and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

abril 27, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay and it is highly recommended. Will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Facility OK, staff needs to be trained for customer service

By

abril 22, 2022

platinumelite

Tried to ask the front desk staff whether it's possible to switch to another room as there's a crying baby next door. The night staff lied about no room being available while there are at least 3 rooms bookable for the night on the IHG website and says there's nothing he can do. And we go back and forth for a bit the end result is still "nothing he can do". Such poor attitude and willingness to assist customers should not exist in any service industry, let alone at holiday inn express which supposes to be at least mid-tier among hotels. Totally disappointed with how I was treated during the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and desired location for personal needs

By

março 14, 2022

platinumelite

Staying at this hotel worked out very well for us, as we had business at UC Health, Anschutz for the next morning.

Everyone we dealt with was friendly, but one disappointment: I did not know that e-confirming check-in would prevent me from getting an upgraded room (Platinum Elite member).

And a caution: Going to the nearby King Soopers—a mile east on Colfax—was dicey, with armed guards at that store. We went in and out of that store with necessary high efficiency, and left the area right away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

março 02, 2022

club

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. Anytime I walked past an employee, I was greeted with a smile and a hello. I have worked in hotels for 5 years, IHG being one of them. I know good customer service when I see it. Great job!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great as usual

By

fevereiro 26, 2022

platinumelite

always a good stay and staff very helpfull will be staying often

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed the stay, and appreciated the kindness of the owner

By

janeiro 14, 2022

platinumelite

My family and I enjoyed the stay here at this hotel for a total of 3 nights. Most importantly the owner Peresh Patel provided significant discounts for our rates considering we were evacuated due to the Marshall fire.

I'd definitely recommend this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos