Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Austin South Interstate Hwy 35

901 Little Texas Lane

Building #F

Austin, Texas

78745

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Austin South Interstate Hwy 35 901 Little Texas Lane Building #F

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 587 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

587avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    502
  • 4 Estrelas
    54
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Great Value and location

By

dezembro 23, 2020

club

Excellent price for clean large room, great location with two excellent restaurants in the same parking lot next tot he hotel within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dog

By

dezembro 18, 2020

Like I said before dog barking and couple fighting early in the morning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Used to have great service

By

dezembro 17, 2020

I can only recommend this based off of the experience that was provided by the previous management. When management change in early last month the previous service quality stopped.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Austin Stay

By

dezembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

It was easy to get to off I-35 centrally located to downtown. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean and felt like home. Will stay there again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Review. I will be back

By

dezembro 07, 2020

Great place. Well maintained. Very clean. Service very helpful. I had no issues with anything. Nice workout room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place

By

dezembro 05, 2020

club

We spacious rooms, great breakfast, it has a laundry room. Staff is very polite, helpful and attentive. Is a hotel with a home feel...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Security

By

dezembro 01, 2020

I stayed at this Hotel while moving. The security is horrible. I should have known after the first night with all of the graffiti in the surrounding neighborhood that it was not safe. I thought that the Hotel would at least have security cameras that worked for their parking lots. My car was broken into and items stolen. The management informed me that the lot that I was parked in did not have security cameras. They then said that the other security cameras they could not rewind to see what had happened. In this day and age with all of the digital security available how can a hotel not have security cameras that you can rewind. How did the thief know that the hotel lot that I was parked in not have security cameras. The manager was sure that the police would not come to the scene to investigate because he said that they usually don't . The police did come and take fingerprints but the management was not helpful. After I emailed IHG to talk to them they said the management or owners of this hotel would contact me within 48hrs. Still nothing and I am out $600 for my insurance deductibles and the hassle of replacing items. It is definitely not a safe location to stay at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and nice rooms

By

novembro 28, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms are perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 24, 2020

The hotel was clean and safe. Staff were friendly although didn't see too many. More beverages would have been good in the studio suite, since there was no maid service daily.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cost

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Too much money charged for short overnight stay . Those of us on limited or fixed income have a hard time affording

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Overall good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
We reserved a handicapped room but didn't get one. This made our stay very challenging. They could not change us because they were completely sold out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversary Stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Great hotel and nice full kitchen. Just know that this hotel is pet friendly so if you are allergic, you might wanna verify that the ppl before you didn't have a pet. We had to be moved to another room because we were covered in pet hair once we sat on the couch. Yuck! Thankfully we hadn't unpacked yet. The staff we nice and moved us without problems after verifying that our new room wasn't occupied by pets. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. The water pressure was nice, the hotel was quiet and the staff were very helpful. We will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos