Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Resort Catalina Island

888 Country Club Drive

Avalon, California

90704

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Catalina Island 888 Country Club Drive

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 679 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

679avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    382
  • 4 Estrelas
    147
  • 3 Estrelas
    67
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Birthday Get-a-way

By

novembro 21, 2020

No words can express the experience of being on an Island in the middle of the ocean, simply breath taking!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it!

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Highly recommend and staff was friendly! They were very accommodating, patient, and already had keys prepped and read when we arrived. Best service all around!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Only problem people weren't reapecting the no smoking rule and upstairs people were stomping on the floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We want in the Room very much but when we were we were very comfortable

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

We had a nice view of the patio the weather was great beds were comfortable.
Food was OK
Transportation was good too in from town

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 nights 4 days here

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Very nice resort like feel. Easy walk or shuttle down to town. Nice happy hour - great prices for food and drink Nice clean updated room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

satisfied

By

novembro 06, 2020

we will be back again soon i love this holiday inn resort., safe and quite environment. they staff are friendly and accommodating. jose the shuttle driver are very friendly and make our stay safe-and sound

Leia mais
Ler menos

Title

By

novembro 06, 2020

Staff was rude when i had called to see if early check in was possible or a waiting list was available, like a lot of hotels do. Most hotels at least/offer have a holding room for your luggage, if early checking in is not available. I think i seen that room when i eventually checked in later that day. Would have been nice if staff would have offered that,
instead of giving a straight NO and offering nothing to
the awkward Silence in a one sided conversation. I would have been fine with not be able to check in early BUT the rudeness was unnecessary.

Other then that it was fine. Great room although the king size bed was really hard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worth It

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Nice shuttle drivers
Nice reception
Nice grounds
Nice rooms
Good food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed; poor departure experience

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good room and bed; not worth value in price due to lack of baggage storage

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely property just outside of town.

By

novembro 02, 2020

The property is surrounded by trees, very quiet and nice views. It’s a good walk uphill to get to, but there’s a shuttle that circulates the island regularly. We could see deer in the trees from our balcony and watched a lovely sunset from just outside the hotel. The breakfast was great too at the cafe, and I didn’t get a chance to check out the happy hour, but it looked like a really great deal. I would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

novembro 01, 2020

Place was nice that it was further away from the pier. The location is relaxing, comfortable bed and offered shuttle services. Great value for food and happy hour special. It had a bistro set in front of your door so was able to sit outside and enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning and wine and cheese in the afternoon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice getaway!

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

A little pricey for a Holiday In, but factor in the location and scenery and may be worth it. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bunk beds were great for our kids. Food was tasty and prepared quickly.

Leia mais
Ler menos