Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Baltimore - Inner Harbor

17 Commerce Street

Baltimore, Maryland

21202

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Baltimore - Inner Harbor 17 Commerce Street

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 600 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

600avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    465
  • 4 Estrelas
    86
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Great stay

By

Novembro 08, 2019

Excellent hotel in every aspect. Yes, I will stay at StayBridge again,soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staybridge Suites Review

By

Novembro 07, 2019

I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before but based on my experience, I will definitely seek it out in the future. Wonderful accommodations and staff. Very pleased.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk staff was fantastic!

By

Novembro 06, 2019

Beautiful hotel close to harbor. Staff was great! Only negative was that we didn't feel safe going out after dark. (More of a Baltimore issue than hotel problem?)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Baltimore Getaway Hidden Gem

By

Novembro 04, 2019

Absolutely loved this historic landmark hotel!!! Was so surprised to have happened upon this hidden gem of a hotel. It had the very best elements of a historic stay, without the stinky 'old' feeling. All new amenities where you want them, with beautiful antique architecture remains fron the building the old Baltimore Chamber of Commerce. Complete with old vaults, a beautiful glass ceiling, mail slot spanning all floors, all pretty elevators.

While our 4th floor room had a not so scenic view of the adjacent parking garage, the HUGE window was an incredible feature in our studio double queen room. The bathroom was beautiful and all new, complete with a neat new drain in glass-doored shower and a sleek, clean potty. The beds were just ok. Bedding was good, but nothing spectacular. And the bed was much too hard for my taste. The room, and the entire hotel, was very clean.

Breakfast was awesome! The STRAWBERRY waffle batter was the literal icing on top of our stay. It was so tasty! Our whole family enjoyed them. (They also have regular waffle batter for the less adventurous soul.) Also a stellar option was the Chicago Chobani yogurt bar, complete with cut up dates and fresh fruit. Breakfast also had everything else that you'd expect.

It was less than 5 minutes for our family with 2 young children to walk to the National Aquarium. Perfection!

Parking in the adjacent parking garage worked perfectly for us and as long as you're in after 12 and out before 12 ther next day it's only$15! What a deal!

Overall, we were thrilled with this destination! This is our first night at a Staybridge Suites, but if this is any indication of others in the chain, I'll hopefully be staying at at one again soon.

Look no further, pick this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay!

By

Novembro 01, 2019

club

We had a wonderful room and a great stay! We are definitely interested in returning!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel to stay at - good location, clean with nice breakfast.

By

Outubro 31, 2019

Was not too sure on the hotel or location.

All was perfect. Nice remodeled historical building, excellent room, clean - great breakfast.

Convenient walk to Convention Hall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above our expectations

By

Outubro 30, 2019

club

What an unexpected pleasure to stay at such an historical building. The staff and management were most accomodating and friendly. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we have ever experienced in our travels. Very nice selection. There was even a great happy hour with food and beverages during the first part of the week.
The rooms were very comfy with tall ceilings and comfy beds. Enjoyed having our own full kitchenette.
The location was great! A block away from the Inner Harbor, Aquarium, battleships, restaurants, shops, and museums.
We had no disappointments during this trip and would highly recommend this hotel for your future travels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and location.

By

Outubro 30, 2019

We spent a day in town on a stop over. We loved the historical building. Great job maintaining the historical character. Nice rooms, wow what high ceilings! Beds were extremely comfortable. Great location to all the downtown attractions without the need for a car. Breakfast was included and above average compared to other IHG properties. Exceeded our expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quite, clean place with excellent front staff.

By

Outubro 30, 2019

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It was only 8 minutes from Armstrong patient safety center of John Hopkins University.
It was close to inner harbor and restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unresponsive Staff and Too noisy to sleep

By

Outubro 29, 2019

club

I was very disappointed with my stay at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor. The staff did not follow directions regarding welcome bags that we gave to the front desk staff. These bags were to be distributed to all members of our group when they checked in. I made the trip down to Baltimore early to insure that the bags were delivered to the front desk before anyone from our group checked in. When I checked in myself later that day, I was not given a welcome bag. When I asked the front desk staff for a welcome bag, they did not know what I was talking about. When I explained that I had dropped them off earlier with instructions, they looked for

the bags but could not find them. They looked everywhere and finally told me that it was the Bride’s responsibility to distribute the bags (we were there for my niece’s wedding) I then asked to speak to Natalia in sales. She was able to find the bags down in one of the
lower meeting rooms. She assured me that the bags would be given to all of the guests in our group, even those that had already
checked in. As far as I know this was done.
Additionally, several members of our group were given rooms on the first floor. Although the room was very nice and the bed very
comfortable, we did not get much sleep. The noise level in the room was the cause. There was a lot of traffic noise as well as noise
from the other rooms. The hotel does not have very good sound insulation. We also were awoken very early both mornings of our stay by a dog that was barking incessantly. This went on for several hours both mornings. When members of our group complained to the
front desk they were offered ear plugs. Seriously??!!! The staff did try to contact the guests whose dog was barking but could not reach
them. It seems that they were leaving the dog alone in their room and that is why it was barking so much. I feel that if the hotel is
going to allow pets they should have policies in place that address such problems. Most upsetting was that the staff did not seem to
care at all about our unhappiness with the situation. For an industry that is founded on hospitality, I did not feel that was a priority at this
hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

Outubro 29, 2019

We stayed here for one night for a cruise the next morning. Old style decor, high ornate ceilings, vintage elevator decor, large room with everything you would need. There was a Wednesday happy hour with pasta and meatballs and beer and wine, also breakfast the next morning. A friendly staff which arranged for transportation to the cruise pier. Price was reasonable for inner harbor of a large city. All in all a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Guest

By

Outubro 27, 2019

club

Great hotel. Great architecture. Great location. Great suite.

Leia mais
Ler menos