A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

InterContinental Bangkok

973 Phloen Chit Road, Lumpini

Pathum Wan

Bangkok

10330

Thailand

E-mail do hotel

66 2 6560444

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bangkok 973 Phloen Chit Road, Lumpini Pathum Wan

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2605 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2605avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1914
  • 4 Estrelas
    486
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    59
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

Great location, excellent service

By

dezembro 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, excellent service. Spacious room with the view of Central World.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent customer services

By

dezembro 03, 2021

platinumelite

Two receptionist, Fai and Fairy had made me welcomed immediately. Their level of customer recognition and delivery good customer services had exceeded my expectation. Most importantly, they carried genuine Thai hospitality from within- not by their formal training.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Too old for a 2021 5 stars

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Except for the review title about the visible old structure, breakfast was really good, very good sleep quality and friendly staff (a bit more English speakers would've been nicer).
Got upgraded to the 30th floor, thanks to my IHG membership, but toilet amenities were poor quality and, again, signs of scratches on the room's wall paper.
You need to keep up with the price/quality hotel competition around the city!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente atención del personal.

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Me había alojado hace años en el Intercontinental Bangkok , y mi opinión ya era excelente ,pero creo que conscientes de la situación actual han mejorado todavía más la atención a clientes.

Personal de recepción y conserje muy amables y profesionales ,cubriendo todas las necesidades .
Me ofrecieron un late check out.

Excelente servicio en la zona de bar habilitada como CLUB Intercontinental. Excelente variedad de comida.

El viernes y sábado me tocó esperar para poder entrar al desayuno ,creo necesario habilitar otro espacio los fines de semana.
Cama cómoda y habitación muy confortable.

Repetiré en mi próximo viaje a Bangkok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

We celebrated our anniversary at the hotel and enjoyed every aspect of it. The room was well-appointed, the food was delicious, and the staff was professional. We will return in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

superior check in; uncomfortable mattress

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

all things considered the food is good and fairly priced;

as stated --- poor quality mattress

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr hilfsbereites Person

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

Vom parken bis Check-in, alles bestens und mit voller Zufriedenheit einen schönen Tag dort verbracht. Frühstück war der Hammer :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

A shining star!

By

novembro 27, 2021

Adore the Bangkok InterContinental Hotel. Despite Covid, the hotel is functioning really well. The pool deck is open, the Club Lounge has relocated to the Balcony Lounge with alternative arrangements. Staff are as friendly, happy and welcoming as ever! Definitely a property I recommend. Thank you for a wonderful stay. I can’t wait to visit again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location and superb breakfast

By

novembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

This is the perfect hotel to stay if you would like a very central location. (Most) staff are good at service. Although I've stayed here for couple times this month, this stay was a bit disappointed. I've requested for non-connecting room because I was aware of noises. I know that this kind of request is subject to availability. Turn out, I got a room with connecting door and unfortunately, at midnight, the room next door were having a very noisy party!!!!! But thanks to the staff that night that try his best to change to room. Well, imagine you have to move all your stuff at MID NIGHT, it's quite unpleasant really.
Breakfast and evening cocktails are superb as always. Though this time it's quite busy in the lough (in the lobby).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend hotel!! A

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly and helped us rebook our flights etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a wonderful vacation experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip under SHA new ThaiProgram ( Nov 21 )

By

novembro 25, 2021

Intercontinental works with a Drive-Thru Hospital which offers super fast service PCR TEST ( all procedure takes less than 5 mins, witout having to get out of the car ) and super Fast Test results ( around 6 hours ) resulting in a quarantine period that is technically much shorter than the 24 hrs announced.

Hotel rooms at Intercontinental are up to the std.
Nice, clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

Right in Bangkok, close to malls and transit.
Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Great restaurants both on the property and nearby

Leia mais
Ler menos