A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Bangkok

971 Phloen Chit Road, Lumpini

Pathum Wan

Bangkok

10330

Thailand

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bangkok 971 Phloen Chit Road, Lumpini Pathum Wan

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2099 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2099avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1300
  • 4 Estrelas
    612
  • 3 Estrelas
    118
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

C-

By

junho 30, 2022

■ROOM
- Unable to use a keycard since checked-in, which happened for 2 times during stays and needed to go to the reception for fixing.

- Water leaks in the bathroom after shower, which needed to cover with towel to prevent spreading water on the floor.

■FOOD
Standard level restaurant at lobby. Some are tasty and some are not at breakfast and dinner buffet.

■STAFF
Helpful door man

Leia mais
Ler menos

Big room comfy bed

By

junho 30, 2022

Every thing will be great if my shower cubicle is not so dirty and left uncleaned for 3 days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 25, 2022

Staff are friendly and helpful, make you feel welcomed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

wonderful experience; will be back for sure

By

junho 22, 2022

great location - in middle of bustling downtown & traffic, yet still quiet & private.
great facility - very nice, clean, comfortable. on-site restaurants (and in-room service) offer decent varieties & choices - at reasonable costs.
great staff - very respectful, accommodating, helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel at great location

By

junho 20, 2022

Very nice and clean hotel, price for value and great location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not of IHG Standards

By

junho 14, 2022

The great thing about the Hotel is the breakfast spread and proximity to the Central Mall . I am entitled to a compulsory upgrade on account of subscription. All they gave was a room on a higher floor , view was awful and check in process delayed .
- tiny rooms
- bereft of basic toiletries
- we had booked four rooms , got two rooms in a different wing
- check in delayed

We wish we had stayed at Intercontinental ; which was opposite the Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

junho 09, 2022

My first stay at the Holiday Inn Bangkok will not be my last. I was warmly greeted and given a nice room. I was pleased how quite the Hotel was and the facilities at the property. I made several requests and they were met quickly and with a smile. As the Intercontinental was closed some of the IC staff were at the Holiday Inn and were especially nice during my staff helping me with all my needs. Room service was quite good and food was nice. The breakfast was nice with good service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Bangkok

By

junho 08, 2022

Holiday inn Bangkok is great hotel to stay in Bangkok near all major malls and train station. Not only the rooms and food at this hotel are great but, the pleasant and hospitable staff is one of the greatest among all hotels staffs I have ever stayed.
Khun Rat at front desk takes personal interest in comfort and well being of each guest. She has great staff especially Khun Milk to help her out.
Breakfast restaurant managers Khun Bat is always busy taking care of guests and makes sure food and service at this restaurant is top quality.
I can not never forget to mention the service and hospitality of concierge staff. They are always there to help and go out of their way to take care of customers needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

An other pleasant and restful stay

By

maio 13, 2022

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with clean, nice and quiet rooms. Warm welcome, helpful and friendly staff. Great location with easy access to Chitlom BTS Station.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service good room

By

maio 09, 2022

club

I am very impressed with your staff at the front desk and the ease of checking in and checking out. The rest of the staff have also been great and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.
My room also exceeds my expectations, but I have to highlight that the shower curtains was unable to stop water from flowing onto the floor. So pls take note of that.
Will definitely recommend to others and I will also book the same hotel when I am back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding staff, some facilities need upgrade

By

maio 03, 2022

Service responsiveness and general helpfulness are superior to many leading five star properties. Food has variety with Beer Republic, Theo Mio and other outlets. One upgrade need is tiny bathrooms and ability to get the right water temperature. WiFi generally good but sometimes overloaded.

Not really the property's fault, but there is an on-going issue with IHG Rewards honouring promo commitments.

Leia mais
Ler menos

FIVE NIGHT STAY

By

abril 26, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I were greeted very politely on arrival and upgraded to a room in the North Wing as a result of being a platinum member. Check in was swift and friendly

Room had a view towards the Skytrain and was a decent size as was the shower/toilet. The only bad thing was the mattress which made me feel as though I was always about to slide off the bed. Not conducive to a good night's sleep.

Business Centre was easy to access although as there's only one PC, you sometimes had to wait for a while.

Hotel was quiet due to ongoing Covid restrictions but the parts of the property that I saw were clean and tidy.

Beer Republic was inconsistent at best. Some of the food such as the BBQ Sausage Platter and Pork Knuckle was excellent. The Pulled Pork Sandwich and the Yam Taly were mediocre. Likewise with the beer, the Vedett IPA was great but my wife had a duff pint of Guinness which also wasn't poured correctly. The service also veers between efficient and indifferent.

Hotel is in a great location right next to Chit Lom Skytrain stop and is also within walking distance of a number of malls such as Siam Paragon and CentralWorld.

Check out was as painless as checking in and accomplished quickly and politely.

Leia mais
Ler menos