A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom

981 Silom Rd

Bangkok

10500

Thailand

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bangkok Silom 981 Silom Rd

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2466 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2466avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1565
  • 4 Estrelas
    660
  • 3 Estrelas
    149
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Great Service

By

novembro 27, 2021

Kudos for the personalised services with a smile. Food was good and the team was even better with their hospitality and courteousness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything ok

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

Everything ok, pool was nice, not so many people in hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved this hotel

By

novembro 01, 2021

Great lobby , staff were very helpfull, room has everything you need , the evening buffet dinner was superb and great value , all in all a great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Staff

By

outubro 30, 2021

club

It is a pleasure to stay at this hotel driven by excellent service, first class accommodation and facilities, varied and delicious food and a very convenient location. The outstanding part of my experience is always the quality and friendliness of the staff who offer an excellent and very personable level of service based on a “ nothing is too much trouble” culture that is all too rare nowadays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room and Great Staff

By

outubro 29, 2021

platinumelite

As always I have a relaxing time and enjoyed my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel, excellent service, good for Leisure and business trip.

By

outubro 07, 2021

platinumelite

I would say I love this hotel. With the friendly staff and good service make my stay unforgettable. The food is delicious every time especially Indian food here. The location is best, good for leisure and business. At this time, we do work from hotel and kids study online. WiFi is good. Excellent stay for me and my family. We have great time and very relaxing stay.
Thanks so much for the warm welcome and excellent services from all the staffs, the Orchid lounge staff, especially Mr. Nutanai to arrange us this unforgettable stay.
We will come again. This hotel is highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

快適な宿泊

By

outubro 04, 2021

club

We arrived before check-in time so none of staffs were at the reception but other staff came to help us to check-in.

Some foreign language channels were not good (I guess TV was quite old too) but we could have nice stay there as the room was big enough, clean and very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Miss Pooja

By

setembro 28, 2021

Nice and cozy stay, but the air conditioning isn't cool enough. The heat woke us up by dawn and we adjusted the setting, but still not cool enough for us. We love the breakfast buffet and it was in reasonable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What More Can I Say

By

setembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

Another great stay, good food, great room and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly, if you’ve forgotten any room amenities, Housekeeping are more than happy to provide, any problems in your room, they go out of their way to help. I had a kettle which tasted like someone had used perfumed water or something, it was changed straight away. I can only highly recommend Holiday Inn Silom as a place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Krish

By

setembro 04, 2021

club

Clean and nice polite service .The manager is very good man
From the hotel easy access to the city and shopping centre some holiday sports

Leia mais
Ler menos

A service team that goes the "extra mile"

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

I would like to sincerely thank the entire team at the Holiday Inn Silom for the excellent service in these difficult times. Despite shut-down (restaurants closed, no take-away, no delivery service after 8:00 p.m.) in Bangkok and my late arrival (after 9:30 p.m.) the Holiday Inn team managed to get me warm food - cup noodles, bread and Spread. Due to my 13-hour journey to Bangkok by train (all domestic flights are currently canceled), I had nothing to eat for the whole day. The cup noodles were - under normal circumstances - only a small thing, but in this situation it was the best dinner I have ever had in a hotel. And I've been to a lot of hotels. I also noticed positively that the maid asked me for my key card when I got into the room (while she was cleaning), for security reasons. It happened to me for the first time, but I think the behavior is excellent and smart.

Otherwise: the bedroom and bathroom were clean, the breakfast was good (unfortunately not the usual buffet due to shutdown) and the hotel is very well prepared for the current situation with CoVid.

Thank you very much, it was a very pleasant stay - IHG can be very proud of such employees.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous Stay

By

agosto 17, 2021

Room is clean and safe
Temperature check all area
Sanitizer all area
Front Desk staff are excellent
Manager Front very take good care

Leia mais
Ler menos