A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Batesville

1130 White Drive

Batesville, Arkansas

72501

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Batesville 1130 White Drive
Distância do aeroporto

LITTLE ROCK AIRPORT 100 MI/ 160.93 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 645 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

645avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    398
  • 4 Estrelas
    132
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Comfortable bed and great indoor pool

By

novembro 23, 2021

The bed was most comfortable and my grandchildren loved the pool!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean new appearing

By

novembro 21, 2021

Excellent service clean facility looks new and updated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Roomy and Clean

By

novembro 20, 2021

The lighting and the updates to the room were good. Plenty of outlets and USB charging ports. The room was large and the window (with great muscle strength) opens a bit to let in fresh air. The steel doors (battleship gray) causes an echo in the room and conductive to brining the noise from the room next door into our room and probably vice versa. Thankfully they weren't up all night or big partiers. One of the front desk girls coughed quite a bit and wasn't wearing a mask. Otherwise staff was very good. Breakfast had many choices and the biscuits were particularly good. The bed was a bit soft for our liking and I woke with a stiff neck. Other than the room to room noise, I could easily enjoyed an extended stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best option in Batesville

By

novembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

Clean. Rooms updated. Gym is clean and decent. Staff is good. Water available all day. Breakfast was ok unless have low carb or no gluten needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant and clean place to stay in Batesville

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

This hotel provided an convenient, clean and pleasant place
To stay for a business trip to Batesville. I would recommend to any traveler.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 17, 2021

Holiday inn always welcomes my family. My step daughter lives there so we travel from iowa several times a year and stay at your hotel to let kids swim and have a good time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay excellent staff

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Great overnight staff. Breakfast was hearty with lots of variety including protein options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

novembro 13, 2021

club

great experience from the check in point to the end of check out. Person at the front desk was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luxury feel

By

novembro 12, 2021

Very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was the best with a lot of variety. Room was clean and cozy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

We haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn Express for quite sometime mostly due to a poor experience & they are usually a higher rate. However after this stay we will definitely be looking at them closer when we travel. Very clean, excellent front desk staff and a very good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room and very friendly staff

By

novembro 03, 2021

The staff here was exceptionally friendly to us and took great care of us. When I checked in I mentioned that my wife would be celebrating her birthday on the day we checked out, 4 days later, no fewer than 3 of the staff made it a point to wish her happy birthday on her birthday. Great staff!! Room was nice, fitness center met my needs. Overall a great visit!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Clean and Great Breakfast!

By

outubro 29, 2021

club

The rooms are exceptionally clean, the bed is exceptionally comfortable and the free breakfast is amazing! Staff is top-notch and will help you with every need!

Leia mais
Ler menos