Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Beirut

Alfred Nobel Street, Verdun

P.O. Box 13-5593

Chouran

Beirut

Lebanon

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Beirut Alfred Nobel Street, Verdun P.O. Box 13-5593 Chouran

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 428 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

428avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    353
  • 4 Estrelas
    57
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Amazing staff and comfortable stay

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

platinumelite

I strongly recommend staying in this Hotel. It’s such a homy atmosphere with great staff, location, services,, and price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

thanks and gratitude

By

janeiro 14, 2020

انصح كل من يزور بيروت ان يقيم في ستاي بريدج بيروت ..لانه باختصار الأفضل ..

وجدت حسن الاستقبال والمعاملة الحسنة من فريق العمل .. اخص بالذكر السيدة : السي مديرة الحجوزات والسيدة سارة في الاستقبال والسيد ماهر والسيد إبراهيم .


كانوا جدا ودودين معي ..

الفندق وبكل صراحة يفوق التوقعات وجدا جدا نظيف

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great home away from home experience

By

dezembro 17, 2019

club

Staybridge suites in Beirut offered a true home away from home experience. The well equipped kitchen allowed us to cook home made food using foods acquired from a local gourmet shop. It was lovely to have a kitchen table to sit at and plan the nexts days business. The suite had a balcony which was nice to sit out on and admire the city and sea view. Our comfort was not spared. Beds, chairs and even chairs on the balcony were very comfortable. If we needed help at any time from housekeeping or front desk it was very professional and friendly. All in all we had a great stay and would recommend Staybridge highly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Second Home

By

dezembro 10, 2019

Over the past three months I has been staying at the Staybridge suites,
It's amazing stay, good services friendly Staff, I would to thanks to The manager of hotel, reception and reservations staff In all shifts, (ALI-IBRAIHIM-ELSI-SARAH-YEASMINE-MAHER..), all of them was adorable and full of kindness, plus They were helpful, They are a huge asset to your hotel and deserves much kudos.

The Room was most comfortable, super clean, nicely decorated and covered all needs.
Over my stay I has been eating breakfast daily here, fresh delicious foods, the Waiter Wael is very active and prepares the breakfast place early.
We enjoyed at the social meetings hour, 3 days a week, The Chef is present and welcomes everyone.

I am afraid of forgetting anyone, but I make sure that all the hotel employees are in the highest level of professionalism and very kind with visitors, starting from the portal staff to Housekeeping, Thanks to All.

I will definitely complete my stay in hotel while I am in complete comfort and happiness with these professional and pleasant staff.

I highly recommend the Staybridge suites is perfect for long stay for both business and pleasure.

Best Regards
Hani Alhazmi

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never disappointed

By

dezembro 05, 2019

Another excellent and comfortable stay! Always a warm welcome , a joy returning to this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

dezembro 05, 2019

Had a great time in Stay Bridge. My only concern during the stay was Breakfast. It can be done much better Like other IHG hotels by keeping a live stall and changing the menu.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stalybridge is the best

By

dezembro 03, 2019

club

My second home
Reception team are the best
I reccomend this place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience in the middle of the city

By

novembro 26, 2019

platinumelite

This place offers a one of a kind stay in beirut. Located on a very central location, you are literally near every corner of the city. The experience is a feel like home one. It is very convenient for both business and leisure combined. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay like at home

By

novembro 18, 2019

club

It was really nice experience, this is my second time I stayed at StayBridge and I will stay again and again.
I like the hotel because it is very comfortable.
Thanks for all staff and management.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muito bom

By

novembro 18, 2019

club

Ambiente agradável
Staff atencioso
Bons quartos
Limpo
Cômodo

Leia mais
Ler menos

It’s perfect fhgkdddggvv cifkbkvdifigic

By

novembro 09, 2019

platinumelite

It’s perfect dkfkfkvjccjxxkszccvxkck
Fjfkfidoeockvvvvb
Gfivvvizododocvocc

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best In Lebanon

By

novembro 05, 2019

I have stayed at almost every major hotel in Beirut and Staybridge trumps them all.

Leia mais
Ler menos