A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike

Bensalem, PENSILVÂNIA

19020

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Philadelphia NE - Bensalem 1329 Bristol Pike

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1432 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1432avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    805
  • 4 Estrelas
    317
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    96
  • 1 Estrelas
    103

Family vacation with flaws

By

junho 27, 2022

My stay at previous holiday inn express have generally been a pleasant experience but this hotel just wasn't a pleasant experience after a long day at a water park.

The room smelled of mildew. The bathroom door didn't shut and the beds were extremely uncomfortable and made terrible noises. Due to being with an 8yr old, I couldn't deal with room changes since we didn't know how that would go and she was already exhausted from trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

junho 22, 2022

Hotel was located a reasonable distance from all our activities. Food was good; area of service was kept clean. Hotel staff was super nice and very helpful. Room was clean. Public areas clean well lighted and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

junho 17, 2022

Convenient location But the hotel is old, the carpets were stained. Staff was nice and the rooms were large so that is a plus. Not the best holiday inn express hotel I’ve stayed in but it was convenient for business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Experience

By

junho 13, 2022

I booked this hotel because of the location triggered by google. Turns out the location google (and uber) has is inaccurate and the hotel at that location is not a holiday inn. After an extra 15 minute uber, I arrived to a hotel that had a horrible smell (lobby and rooms) and took 15 minutes to check in 4 pre-paid rooms.

Our rooms were all dirty and the hotel ran out of water. Literally - no water. At the breakfast bar, no bottles. No drinkable water.

Noisy rooms, poor service, no water. We went to check out and it took the woman several minutes to check us out.

Do not stay there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 01, 2022

We had a wonderful time at this property. Staff was friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond to ensure that we had everything we needed. Iterra
Zakira & Sarah Front desk girls were amazing ! They did an awesome job. Very knowledgeable about the area and recommended great restaurants. The breakfast attendant was also very kind and sweet. She was constantly restocking the breakfast area. My overall stay was great ! Loved it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

maio 30, 2022

Great fit for our needs with a handicap family member

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dormitory type hotel

By

maio 16, 2022

The room is very small to wade around the room
this hotel failed to uprgade my room as the front clerk failed to recogize me as diamond elite member
Front Clerk failed to process credit card payment
Check in program failed at this hotel the room key card was not ready at the check in time.

Breakfast is poor made
Overcooked scrambled eggs with burns
Beef gravy is not suitable for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

maio 04, 2022

The hotel is on a very good location, it has very good service. Breakfast is great.
The room had two TVs and it was quiet and cozy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

0 net promoter score

By

abril 04, 2022

During our recent stay, the hotel was under renovation, which we understand happens, however there was no precaution taken such as enclosures to prevent dusts, debris etc for guest safety. There was another incident that occurred in our room, which I shared with the front desk personnel upon checking out. I received a generic/standard response. It has been a few days since the incident and there has been no follow-up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards

By

fevereiro 27, 2022

club

I was extremely disappointed in this hotel I arrived to a hotel lobby under construction. My room didn’t have a closet but two hooks on the wall. The ice machine on my floor did not work. The room and hotel at large were shabby and needed painting and refreshing. This should have been a much nicer hotel for the price I paid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Everything was so nice from the minute the room door was opened.The bed was so tempting, the bathroom was very relaxing,I just loved the shower doors instead of shower curtains. The window covering was awesome the were no wrinkled curtains., Nice television, chairs were very comfortable. Over by all like I first stated everything was awe upon entering the doorway.. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

dezembro 12, 2021

club

Room was clean and appropriate. I stayed with my husband and 2 children and the hotel was quiet when it should’ve been. Some minor things like no, wash cloths or hand towels in our bathroom but no majors issues. Very average stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos