A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue

Bensenville, Illinois

60106

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 630 4758181

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bensenville - O'Hare 811 East Grand Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 648 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

648avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    439
  • 4 Estrelas
    104
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Nice clean rooms

By

agosto 05, 2022

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, modern hotel. Short on parking at night, people have to park along the curb at night. If you face the street you have a lot of road noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Can’t beat the beds

By

agosto 05, 2022

The staff is amazing and the place is clean. Beds put you to sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty And GROSS!!

By

julho 29, 2022

To say the room was nasty is huge understatement! We choose to do the park and stay, stayed one night before flying out for a week. The room was gross with fake eye lashes still stuck to the wall, dirty drawers, water stains, and parts near the window ready to break off. Don't worry, I will include pictures if it allows me too. If it wasn't for great front desk staff, we would have left immediately after seeing the room. Pancakes weren't ready to be made until 30 minutes after stating it was breakfast open hours. Our shuttle to and from the airport played LOUD rap music which was lease pleasing for my mother and others in the van. After our flight back we should have stayed another night but decided with how gross it was that we were not staying another night and drove the 4 hours home from 12-4am. We normally love Holiday Inn Express (and IGH hotels for that matter), but hope to see this one work on its downfalls.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience and Stay!

By

julho 28, 2022

My stay at the holiday inn was great! The beds are so comfortable that I really didn't want to get up each day; and the overall service was excellent!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was clean.

By

julho 25, 2022

I have no complaints. The room was clean. The staff was awesome. The hotel was new and close to the party we went too. Close to the express way so finding it was no problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Construction worker

By

julho 18, 2022

Rooms were clean. Gentleman at front desk was friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast was served the same everyday. Hallway on first floor was the only one that was air-conditioned. The elevators and other floors were extremely hot and uncomfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was perfect!!!

By

julho 18, 2022

Everything about this hotel is excellent.
The room was nice clean and comfortable, the staff was wonderful,
The pool was nice,
The check in process was easy and quick.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy beds

By

julho 11, 2022

The rooms were nice but under cleaned as well as the pool and they didn't have towels for the pool guests the breakfast was not good at all

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good size room, nice front desk people

By

julho 07, 2022

platinumelite

good overnight stay. Very clean lobby, nice hallway and clean room too. Not sure if there was an event that night, parking was difficult, had to park on a non-paved lane and had to ask if it was allowed. Wish free breakfast have more choices (no meat that morning). Overall highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 04, 2022

Staff was wonderful! Breakfast was great! Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Transportation manager

By

junho 30, 2022

i have 8 drivers staying there and they were all happy with rhe Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great way to get to Ohare

By

junho 30, 2022

Very convenient park and fly. Staff was very kind and accommodating. Room was large and comfortable. We were able to order dinner with the help of staff which we appreciated. Overall we would definitely use this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos