A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue

Bensenville, Illinois

60106

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 630 4758181

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bensenville - O'Hare 811 East Grand Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 639 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

639avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    434
  • 4 Estrelas
    102
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Great hotel

By

04. Juli 2022

Staff was wonderful! Breakfast was great! Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Transportation manager

By

30. Juni 2022

i have 8 drivers staying there and they were all happy with rhe Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great way to get to Ohare

By

30. Juni 2022

Very convenient park and fly. Staff was very kind and accommodating. Room was large and comfortable. We were able to order dinner with the help of staff which we appreciated. Overall we would definitely use this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Below the Typical HIE standards

By

27. Juni 2022

Newer hotel with a lot of things that don't work. Workout room had 3 treadmills, i got one to work. Used the restroom by the workout room - one of the countertops was missing. Breakfast was a big disappointment - no signature cinnamon pastries. Instead a bunch of frozen waffles under a heat lamp. Shower door was hard to close - installed wrong. A portion of the outside fence has fallen down. They are not doing much to keep the place maintained for a hotel only 4 years old. It was clean. I will find another property to stay at next time i visit Chicago.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed, reasonable breakfast, polite staff. Clean facilities

By

27. Juni 2022

Came here for a bowling tournament. Pleased with military discount, thanks for offering! Clean and comfortable room, close to restaurants, and polite staff. Only issues I had were a full parking lot and breakfast could have had more options. BUT, I eventually found a parking spot AND breakfast provided did its job. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

21. Juni 2022

Ive stay at many Holiday Inn I was very impressed by this one. They are do a great job but it’s the little touches that makes a difference. The room was spacious and clean but the thing that I loved the most was the dove soap, shampoo, and conditioner that was in the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall good stay

By

20. Juni 2022

I think most things about this stay were great. Probably the only thing notable was the shuttle. We (as well as I'm sure many) picked this hotel for the shuttle service to and from OHare. While it went well overall, it has some things to be worked out. Additionally, the parking lot is WAY too small for the number of visitors. I was really concerned about fire truck access in the event of the fire as there were cars parked all over (in places that were not designed for parking - and would prevent fire truck access).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gotta Bowl

By

15. Juni 2022

The staff was great. My only disappointment was having to ask to have the towels changed and the trash emptied. I understand not making the beds, but checking on the towels and taking the trash out should happen every day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel with even better staff

By

14. Juni 2022

I travel to the area often for work and always decide to stay at this hotel, it is always very clean, with easy parking and close to a lot of places that are easy to get to by car. More importantly, the staff at this hotel is stellar, Anthony in particular is always on his game, remembers guests names, and creates a great culture and atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and fantastic amenities

By

07. Juni 2022

I was impressed by this hotels, i had a different perspective of Holiday Inn but the Holiday Inn Express definitely improved my perspective by a lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but hard to get peace and quiet

By

17. Mai 2022

The hotel was great other than it being loud outside the room. I can hear the elevator sound every 10 minutes throughout the night which made it hard to sleep. The room was clean and the staff and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Convenient to the Airport

By

13. Mai 2022

This is a very new hotel. Picked up at Bus & Shuttle center, Hotel have free hot breakfast. Pillows are very good support and rooms are soundproof.

Leia mais
Ler menos