Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Bethlehem South

1630 Spillman Drive

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

18015

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Bethlehem South 1630 Spillman Drive

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 445 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

445avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    334
  • 4 Estrelas
    69
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Great management/staff. Well appointed hotel.

By

dezembro 11, 2020

The management and staff are friendly, professional, and accomodating. The hotel is new and well-appointed. It's in a good location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

dezembro 09, 2020

I recommend this hotel and I will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

made me feel like home staff was excellent everything was so good the cost

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

Everything was great I was greeted with a great smile took the time and explain everything to us for the first time I was very please with the service that I'm going back next week and stay the week end for pleasure for the warmers they made us feel and bring another couple with us. Thank You

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating and comfortable.

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. There were not many other guests which I really liked. The staff was amazing even during these trying times! They were very accommodating with check in and out times. The room was very clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. The location was convenient as it was nearby major highways and the casino and outlet shops. The indoor heated pool was my favorite! As I mentioned earlier there weren't many guests so I had the pool to myself. The only downside was no breakfast was served (not even continental). Other than that I would highly recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't stay here!

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Every non smoking room there was smoking of some sort. Extensive weed smoking and the hall smelled like smoke. There were loud parties going on in the room next to us until 4am. We called the front desk and was told it would be taken care of. The music stopped for 15 minutes 45 minutes after we called to complain. The music came back on and stayed on while they pounded on the wall to the beat of the music. When we checked out, another guest on the floor below us also complained. The person at the front desk said someone would be calling us. I've called myself and left a message with the manager and haven't received a call back. The absolute disregard from the staff from check in to check out is terrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Place is really nice, room has awesome layout. Price is worth it.
Walls seem a little too thin. Seems like i heard the room next and above me most of the day.
Will definitely go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We LOVE Candlewood Suites

By

novembro 12, 2020

This hotel feels luxurious on all counts, but has a price point that enables us to return again and again. Style of rooms is fresh and beautiful, with a cozy, large easy chair and plush sheets and quilts on the bed. The coffee maker and large fridge are awesome. We can have our own breakfast of fresh fruit and coffee in the comfortable room.
We always stop at this hotel on road trips from NYC to VA.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a great nights stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

this is a convenient location, has a safe feeling, plenty of parking and great accomodations. The staff was friendly and the size of the room was nice too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent sleep and Awesome service

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Candlewood suites is an excellent place to relax
in comfort, it’s clean and a respectful environment
The staff is very informative and it was a pleasure to be amongst a nice group of individuals

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding during pandemic

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Reluctantly we had to TRAVEL. A wedding during these trying times. Your staff was wonderful the room's were clean and what was expected from all guest was clearly posted and observed. We couldn't have asked for better service by all. Thanks to your entire Candlewood suites staff and team's
Your town of Bethlehem was absolutely beautiful. We're in laws now.... So we'll be back to visit as family!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and pleasant staff

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Pleasant staff and clean room. Kitchen and bath missing some items but expect that essentials would be stocked in the future. Shower nice but unable to reach gel from tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean but incompetent

By

outubro 03, 2020

When booking my honeymoon suite, our room blocks booked the hotel 15 nights, so we got a free room! The manager Michele directed staff to hand out bags that I made up for my guests for when they arrived, everything was great.... until I found out that my “honeymoon suite” was placed directly above my FATHERS room, and the staff only handed out 1 bag out of 4, AND told them it was from the hotel and not from ME the BRIDE! The rooms were nice, the place was clean, but it’s the little things that made a HUGE difference in my experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos