A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Birmingham-Airport

5000 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

Birmingham, Alabama

35212

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Birmingham-Airport 5000 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 1821 avaliações
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1821avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    841
  • 4 Estrelas
    413
  • 3 Estrelas
    222
  • 2 Estrelas
    176
  • 1 Estrelas
    169

Entertainment

By

junho 28, 2022

They have a arcade room which was fun. Great music and food and the bar and free shuttle service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hospitality service

By

junho 28, 2022

From the time we entered the hotel from the ending of our stay, everyone was friendly and nice. I love it there and I wil be returning in a couple of days

Leia mais
Ler menos

great view

By

junho 28, 2022

I loved the shuttle driver. He was polite. Check in process was slow but the ladies were working very hard. Breakfast was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay and great food

By

junho 27, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay here. The restaurant made it easy and more convenient for me and my family. Rooms were cleaned daily and the staff was very attentive to every detail needed. The restaurant really was great and I’d recommend the Bang Shrimp, Philly cheesesteak, and loaded fries!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Stay

By

junho 26, 2022

Worst stay at a Holiday Inn property ever. A/C did not work in first room. No information in the room for out of town travelers regarding food and other necessities. Ate stale crackers form the convenience store across the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for the location

By

junho 24, 2022

This location provides a great value for the service. Convenient to downtown Birmingham and the airport. If they had a free continental breakfast it would rate a 10/10. Otherwise, it's a strong 9/10.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable and dirty

By

junho 23, 2022

The bathroom, especially the hair dryer had hair and gunk on it. There were marks and dirt everywhere in the bathroom. The room was noisy with the ac unit, it felt damp and uncomfortable. The bed was okay but got little sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Service

By

junho 20, 2022

All in previous statement. Everything was awful and the staff was inexperience. I hope other guest don't experience what I went through! I just wanted to get in my room after traveling for rest and relaxation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom is not good

By

junho 12, 2022

Bathroom is somehow outdated and vanity is small. The bathtub caulking looks like vey shabby amateur job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great airport access!

By

junho 09, 2022

Clean, great desk service and fantastic airport shuttle as well as affordable airport extended day parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Location

By

junho 08, 2022

We stayed here when we attended the Garth Brooks concert. The staff was awesome and very efficient during check-in despite the on-rush of guests checking in at one time. We used the hotel shuttle to get and from the concert and it was perfect for us. The location near the airport was also a big bonus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

junho 07, 2022

I bought this hotel because it had breakfast included and my surprise was when I went to have breakfast, they charged me $15.00 for each one. That's not fair, I had to have breakfast somewhere else and spent less money with a better breakfast, plus the employee who served me was very rude.

Leia mais
Ler menos