A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Minneapolis-Bloomington

5150 AMERICAN BLVD WEST

Bloomington, Minnesota

55437

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Minneapolis-Bloomington 5150 AMERICAN BLVD WEST

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1166 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1166avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    905
  • 4 Estrelas
    181
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Quiet room for the night

By

janeiro 28, 2023

This was probably the quietest hotel I’ve stayed at. The room and staff are very nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stay

By

janeiro 07, 2023

platinumelite

A clean room great location and the staff are the best you can find. Our stay could not have been any better. I highly recommend staybridge for anyone visiting the Bloomington Minneapolis area. We visit several times a year, this was our first stay here and we will definitely stay here from now on

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredible staff

By

janeiro 03, 2023

platinumelite

Our stay here was perfect. A clean room great location and the staff here are the greatest. You can't ask for a better place to stay. I definitely recommend staybridge bloomington for anyone looking for a perfect hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

janeiro 03, 2023

Thanks for a great stay, good food and awesome pool!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

janeiro 02, 2023

platinumelite

Hotel was in great location and room was comfortable. Breakfast was absolutely e average! Highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredible staff

By

janeiro 02, 2023

platinumelite

A clean room great location and incredible staff made for a perfect stay. Could not ask for more from a hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredible staff

By

janeiro 01, 2023

Planned to spend one night and got stranded for a 2nd night due to winter storm. Staff made us feel at home, and were really helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stranded for an extra night

By

dezembro 27, 2022

Got stranded for an extra night when we wanted to get back home but couldn’t due to a winter storm. The staff were so welcoming, friendly and helpful. They really made us feel at home. I highly recommend this location and will stay there again next time I am in the Minneapolis area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleasent stay.

By

dezembro 23, 2022

Check in was very friendly and was given a platium upgrade. Aida was very helpful. F ound the room was comfortable anh clean. Entire staff was friendly and made our stay enjoyable. Although the hotel was a little dated a renovation is starting Jan 23. The hotel was clean, friendly, and comfortable and made our stay memorable.Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

dezembro 19, 2022

The hotel accommodate my request to stay in a room I was staying in before. Nice view and friendly staff. I felt very comfortable staying at this hotel. Plus I love the viewpoint of their waterfall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location with nice room and good breakfast

By

dezembro 07, 2022

Great location at HW 100 and 494. Easy to get to major highways but still in a nice quiet location. Friendly staff and a very good breakfast - better than most others that I have had. Close to restaurants and fast food for other meals. Plenty of parking. Also very close to many businesses - but only light traffic on the road where the hotel is located.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

dezembro 04, 2022

Far enough from Twin Cities, yet offers convenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos