A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Blmgtn Arpt South- Mall Area

1201 West 94th Street

Bloomington, Minnesota

55431

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Blmgtn Arpt South- Mall Area 1201 West 94th Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1559 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1559avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    953
  • 4 Estrelas
    373
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Friendly staff and quickly were able to place me in a nice clean room

By

novembro 09, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my night at this hotel. Friendly staff, very clean, and the quality of the hotel, setting, pool, exercise room, etc. were absolutely perfect. I will stay here every time I am passing through the Twin Cities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old Outdated Rooms

By

novembro 03, 2022

platinumelite

When entering the hotel it looks nice and updated, but that quickly changes once you get into your room. Our room was old, dark, and dingy. The walls looked dirty and had stuff from past guests stuck on them in different areas, like they just needed to be cleaned. The bathroom was tiny and there was hair on the wall of our shower. Also the wallpaper was coming off because it was so old and out of date. It just was not a comfortable room and felt old and dirty. We did try the restaurant attached one night and it was not very good either. The pizza was extremely thin and the food was just mediocre. There were also sketchy looking people hanging out in the parking lot both mornings we were there. Just waiting around, holding a cooler or something like that. It did not feel very safe. I’ll know next time to stay closer to the mall and the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

outubro 26, 2022

Staff was very helpful. The room is spacious and included a sofa bed, not necessary for extra sleeping space but very convenient and comfortable as a sitting option. Was surprised that the room was cleaned even on the Sunday before I left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay for a young family of 4

By

outubro 26, 2022

Nice hotel for quick access to US Bank stadium and Mall of America for a family vacation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome staff!

By

outubro 23, 2022

Enjoyed our stay, the staff was great.
Comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Personally won't stay here again

By

outubro 19, 2022

Didn't feel like a true happy experience. Felt like I was just there to give money and nothing else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms and perfect location

By

outubro 15, 2022

This hotel is a very convenient location with a bar and restaurant attached. Clean and comfortable rooms with very friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great to Sleep - Not so Much Anything Else

By

outubro 13, 2022

club

This was a very nice looking hotel (especially on the website). The room was quiet. The beds were comfy. If you are looking for an inexpensive and clean place to crash – this is it. However, if you are staying with a family, I would definitely plan ahead. The breakfast offered for $10 per person is an absolute rip off. It is your very substandard continental breakfast offered for free at other hotels. HUGE disappointment. Especially when the flyer promoting it has pancakes. Do not buy. The pool size is VERY deceiving and the hot tub is accessed through a separate gate and you cannot see the pool from it. So not exactly a place that parents can relax while kids have fun. Not the hotels fault and tis the season for football games, but be aware that since this is close to the stadiums, be prepared for a lot of loud and “pre-gaming” or “post-gaming” individuals in the hot tub and pool area at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for a great price

By

outubro 11, 2022

Super clean hotel, and My family loved that the Green Mill was attaches. Overall a great experience. I highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and room size

By

outubro 04, 2022

Nice location close to the airport, shopping at the Mall of America and restaurants. Right off from the freeway

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Loyalist

By

outubro 02, 2022

Hotel was a good value for money, but I am disappointed in service. Check in was perfect at night ! Morning posted breakfast hours were incorrect and restaurant was closed . Big issue was I realized when I got home I left 2 prescription medications in room. I called and they assured me they would call back in 1 hour after several attempts to call and reach them they said they were too busy to call back and person with key to safe was gone. I called yet again next day and got same person telling me Ya they checked and weren’t in safe or room. No way no how I left them in room ! They didn’t look or were stolen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for overnights!

By

outubro 01, 2022

I had ALL off the comforts of home and slept so well at this property. The location next to an interstate was very convenient. I walked in to check in and the staff had coffee waiting in the lobby, food was available at the on site restaurant, and staff was so helpful in answering all of my local questions. Literally could not have had a better overnight stay experience. Room temp was easy to control. Parking lot was huge, plenty of parking. The breakfast buffet featured both cold and hot items.

Leia mais
Ler menos