A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples North - Bonita Springs

27891 Crown Lake Boulevard

Bonita Springs, FLÓRIDA

34135

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 239 9480699

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Naples North - Bonita Springs 27891 Crown Lake Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1095 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1095avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    607
  • 4 Estrelas
    220
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    95
  • 1 Estrelas
    79

Wonderful people and great room

By

agosto 13, 2022

Very nice staff. Clean and modern room. Comfortable beds. Excellent options for breakfast. We are returning guests and will always stay here while we are in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

julho 26, 2022

No comment about this property and and the rooms they have. The staff's professionalism is the only thing they have going for them at this moment for me. Would I stay here again no thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Booked for location only.....never again

By

julho 20, 2022

booked here because of location, parking lot had poor lighting, many pole lights not working, somwonw was sleeping in the pool area overnight.....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Area / Subpar Hotel Experience

By

julho 15, 2022

Staff was friendly and nice but the 1 of the 2 rooms we booked had a problem, then we got moved to another room and we had another issue... 0-2

Leia mais
Ler menos

went for our 4 yr anniversary

By

julho 13, 2022

club

Amazing service!! Felt welcomed and great location! Ft myers 20 mins away!

Leia mais
Ler menos

UnHappy Grandpa

By

julho 12, 2022

platinumelite

I am a Grandfather traveling with my family with a toddler and baby . When I booked my 2 rooms a month in advance , I put in the comment section of both reservations that I needed connecting rooms. A week in advance of my trip , I called the Hotel directly and made the request for connecting rooms and they said a note was attached to my reservations . When I arrived at the property , NO CONNECTING ROOMS WERE AVAILABLE . The clerk did her best trying to make my request happen , but couldn't make it happen . I received rooms next to each other . The next morning I spoke to the manager and he said that the rooms were handed out to single room holders . That didn't help with helping my grandkids with diaper changes and having to go thru the hallway to get there . The following night I went to Port Charlotte Fl. and I requested the same and they had the rooms I requested . I am a Platinum Member and expected more for my loyalty . If you are traveling with kids and need connecting rooms ... DON'T STAY HERE

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for the stay

By

julho 08, 2022

This hotel was excellent. I was able to relax. Very clean, great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Below standard

By

julho 06, 2022

I have stayed at Express hotels all over the country over several years. Even China. This was by far the worst experience I have had. I waited 45 minutes to get checked in. The single elevator was broken and had to use the stairs. The tub had a large stain on the bottom and the surface was peeling. The water dripped constantly. Parking was very limited and had to strategically wait for someone to leave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COMFORTABLE SLEEP AND EXCELLENT, FRIENDLY STAFF

By

julho 04, 2022

The bed, pillows and sheets were very comfortable as was the staff at desk when we checked in and every time we walked through lobby. The maid staff was also very friendly and gave us extra toilet paper when we asked and extra towels. Would definitely come back for another stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was comfortable, plenty of pillow choices.

By

junho 25, 2022

This hotel is an older building and although the staff were friendly and helpful the building was run down and well worn. It had a very out dated appearance, card key locks did not work well, or not at all. Carpet worn and in tatters, holes and marks on walls. I would look at other hotels to stay at should I return to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty, beer cans left on elevator and loud pool music. Stay away

By

junho 22, 2022

This place is dirty. There were beer cans left on elevator all night, maintenance didn't even clean them up when I rode elevator with them in the morning. There was loud pool music the front desk wouldn't do anything about. Couldn't use the pool or relax. Stay away from this location. I would never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just OK

By

junho 17, 2022

The price is great. However this Hi-Express is subpar. It is well used and in need of upgrades. Trash cans were full and over flowing when we checked in on Sunday. Ice Maker on 3rd floor has mold and just dirty. Hallway carpet was spotted and a musky smell when you got out of the elevator on the 4th floor. Our room had ants and had to be moved. It was ok, not good hat you expect out of a Hi Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos