A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Motu Piti Aau

Bora Bora

98730

French Polynesia/Tahiti

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa Motu Piti Aau
Distância do aeroporto

Bora Bora Airport 9.32 MI/ 15 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1854 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1854avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1527
  • 4 Estrelas
    221
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Great Vacation Destination

By

setembro 25, 2022

Wonderful setting, peaceful and an abundance of space to relax around pool or lagoon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Flawless

By

setembro 23, 2022

The views and location of the property are second to none. The quality of food in the restaurants was incredible and the portion sizes very generous. Cleanliness was faultless. All the staff were lovely and friendly, with only the occasional language barrier but they were professional and enthusiastic at all times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Séjour merveilleux

By

setembro 23, 2022

Personnel agréable, que ce soit accueil, entretien, animateur, personnel restauration, femme de ménage, homme d’entretien , réceptionniste et j’en oublie probablement ……toujours souriant et serviable, au petit soin des clients. Séjour de 5 jours/4 nuits courts mais qui resteront gravés pour toujours. On ne pouvait choisir meilleur Resort pour nos 30ans de mariage .
Mauruuru Roa

Leia mais
Ler menos

Why did we wait so long to come here!

By

setembro 23, 2022

This was my number 1 bucket list destination. My husband was a skeptic coming all the way across the world. He fell in love with French Polynesia. We are in our late 60's and already making plans to come back. It really isn't all that far if you do it right via the planes and boats. All was arranged perfectly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sheer Paradise

By

setembro 22, 2022

From the moment we arrived until we checked out, everything was geared to making sure that our time at the resort was the best it could possibly be. Everyone was excellent from the people we interacted with to (like Ralph at the Bubbles pool bar) to everyone else we just passed as we moved around the resort.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Once in a lifetime experience

By

setembro 20, 2022

Absolutely phenomenal experience. From the moment we touched down in Bora Bora we were met by Intercontinental staff and the pampering began, from the elegant check in experience, to our guided tour of the grounds and our Villa, the expert concierge services, wonderful meals in all three restaurants, phenomenal spa service, every expectation was shattered. Cannot recommend this experience enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in Bora Bora

By

setembro 19, 2022

We truly couldn't have asked for anything more perfect and both agreed there was nothing more we wanted from it. We were just in awe to wake up over water in that paradise. From the weather, to our room with the perfect view of Mt. Otemanu at every chance, to the hotel and its staff, to the unreal crystal clear perfect water (and what was beneath).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Paradise!

By

setembro 17, 2022

We love the Intercontinental Thalasso Bora Bora. The property location and design cannot be beat. This was our 3rd visit to Bora Bora and 2nd time at this property. We will be back!

If you are looking for quiet luxury without a scene, this is the property for you. The staff are extremely warm, authentic and good at what they do. They are not in your way and you have lots of privacy.

The bungalows are large and beautifully appointed. The decks and docks are amazing!

The beach is lovely without many people. That is where we spend our days.

The only disappointing part of the island is the cuisine. It’s not easy just to get a simple piece of fish and salad.

Having explored the whole island and all the properties, this is definitely what we think is the best location and feeling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

An excellent and unforgettable stay

By

setembro 17, 2022

I have read a lot of reviews prior to booking and have seen excellent reviews. Upon arriving, from the moment I got off the boat and the the check in area, I was greeted and was sat down to cool down. They also brought me an ice cold drink and a towel to freshen up. From that moment on I was already impressed. Everything else that happened at the hotel was just the most amazing staff! Was greeted with a smile and hello every time they walked by and said hello in the native language.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bora Bora

By

setembro 17, 2022

The resort staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The view of Mt. Otemanu at the sunset theater is unmatched by any resort on Bora Bora. On site dining was excellent and the resort overall was extremely comfortable and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spectacular resort and excellent service

By

setembro 13, 2022

This was a truly spectacular resort. The staff was very nice and responsive to all my needs and the service was superb. I would recommend this to anyone who would like both a fun and relaxing experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

no electricity and running water

By

setembro 12, 2022

club

we loved the hotel, but we didn't have running water for 2 hours one day and other day we didn't have electricity for 6 hours so i need some compensation on my stay, thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos