A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort

Matira Point

Bp 156 Vaitape

Bora Bora

98730

French Polynesia/Tahiti

E-mail do hotel

689 40 604900

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bora Bora Le Moana Resort Matira Point Bp 156 Vaitape
Distância do aeroporto

Bora Bora Airport 12.43 MI/ 20 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 1937 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1937avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1618
  • 4 Estrelas
    249
  • 3 Estrelas
    46
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Fabuleux séjour

By

novembro 16, 2022

Un grand bravo à toute l'équipe du Moana.
Tous les employés sont au petit soin et la Directrice toujours présente a tout au long de la journée un mot gentil pour chacun (et en toutes les langues !)
Les chambres (pilotis) sont spacieuses, très propres.
Le séjour a été un enchantement et cerise sur le gateau nous avons pu assister à la course Hawaiki Nui Vaa'a, une expérience incroyable.
Merci à tous !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 08, 2022

The hotel staff went above and beyond to accommodate my wife and I.. they made plenty of recommendations and everything was available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large bungalows

By

novembro 07, 2022

We had a very nice stay, it was everything we wanted. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and overall amazing experience

By

novembro 07, 2022

This stay was by far the most enjoyable that we have experienced and loved the overall friendliness and hospitality of the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

November shoulder season

By

novembro 06, 2022

The hotel is a bit dated and small. The prevalence of English with the staff is a bit limited, so include some French in your pre-trip preparation. There is no gym and when the weather is this bad (November shoulder season has rained every day - definitely not the hotels fault), there is not a ton to do. They need a gym here and preferably a spa. Charging for the water taxi between the IC resorts is pretty disappointing. The food is good (we had breakfast and dinner included and it is a good value. The staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable, just a bit dated (not the luxury stay you might be looking for).

Leia mais
Ler menos

TOUT êtait parfait

By

novembro 02, 2022

Tout était parfait , magique , les chambres TOUT confort . Le personnel aux prtits soins

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great environment for water activities and great bungalow experience.

By

outubro 25, 2022

The check in process was very nice and through especially the details of getting into the bungalow introduction. The staffs were quite friendly and helpful . There’s always nice greeting from the staffs

Leia mais
Ler menos

Paradise Found

By

outubro 22, 2022

The Bora Bora Intercontinental at Mooana has everything you want for a beautiful and relaxing vacation. We enjoyed the water activities: snorkeling, paddle boarding and kayaking that are all included! Also the nice restaurants and entertainment on site! The staff were all very friendly and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing View w/ Friendly Colorful Swimming Downstairs Neighbors

By

outubro 18, 2022

The best resort we stayed at. Friendly staff & amazing view. We love watching our fish and coral neighbors under the see-through glass coffee table. The location was great too; walking distance to many establishments. Love love love this resort. We will definitely come back in the future with our children. We want all of our loved ones to experience this beautiful place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice Stay

By

outubro 17, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Anything one wanted was taken care of. The property was clean and well-situated. Overall, we had a great experience at this hote. I would recommend it to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Comfort

By

outubro 12, 2022

The bed was so comfortable. Housekeeping was always there immediately for any needs, day or night.
The staff was very pleasant. Even the groundskeepers to Pool people were very friendly and always there to help

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very luxurious

By

outubro 11, 2022

Overall,this was a perfect place to spend a few luxurious days before embarking on a cruise. The staff , food and hotel were wonderful. The grounds were immaculate and not one thing was left out of place. The hotel manager personally paid a visit to each one of us to ensure we had everything we needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos