A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort

Matira Point

Bp 156 Vaitape

Bora Bora

98730

French Polynesia/Tahiti

E-mail do hotel

689 40 604900

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bora Bora Le Moana Resort Matira Point Bp 156 Vaitape
Distância do aeroporto

Bora Bora Airport 12.43 MI/ 20 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 1924 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1924avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1608
  • 4 Estrelas
    247
  • 3 Estrelas
    45
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Best views and people

By

setembro 28, 2022

I’ve been at other resorts like LeMoana and this location was perfect. It was just private enough for us to enjoy and relax. It was also located within walking distance of some places in town that I wanted to check out. The view of the mountain was magical and the bungalow itself was huge! It was an optical illusion because from the outside it looked modest in size but I was wrong. It exceeded my expectations. Every single staff person was so sweet and helpful. I wish to have brought them all home with me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hospitality was world class

By

setembro 27, 2022

Check in was exceptional and the staff was just fabulous everywhere on entire property . Add that with the beauty of BoraBora and A+ 15 out of 10 experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

setembro 25, 2022

Great location. Great service. Good food. Excellent staff. Beach amenities were plentiful as well as other activities. Q

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lifetime dream trip realized at IC Bora Bora

By

setembro 24, 2022

Big thank you to all the staff at IC Le Moana. From check in to check out our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The overwater bungalow and amenities were top notch and the location on Matira Beach with local restaurants and stores made for a perfect trip! We were even given a fond farewell from the property manager Laurence Levy upon check out. All the more reason to come back to this property which is already in the planning stages!

Leia mais
Ler menos

5 star experience

By

setembro 22, 2022

Our 35th anniversary will go down as the best ever as this resort is incredible! Although the sister resort Thalasso is bigger, we preferred the LeMoana with its location and breathtaking views and smaller resort vibe.The staff and I mean everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous and generally went above and beyond to make our experience great! Our overwater bungalow had the best views and I couldn’t get enough swimming in that gorgeous water. I suggest the jet ski tour to see the island by water and renting a scooter to ride around the island at your leisure to experience this beautiful island. The breakfast buffet, food and drinks were great. This island & its people are very special! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Blue water wonderland

By

setembro 17, 2022

Wonderful hotel experience in beautiful Bora Bora. Breathtaking view everyday from our overwater bungalow. Perfect location to celebrate our 30 year anniversary! Friendliest staff I’ve encountered in all my travels!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful property!

By

setembro 16, 2022

We loved our stay. The property is small but beautiful. The staff go above and beyond to make sure you are enjoying your stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional

By

setembro 15, 2022

We were impressed! What a wonderful experience we had and we love live our overwater bungalow. Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best pillows ever!

By

setembro 14, 2022

We had a recent stay and we’re happy with the accommodations despite some mechanical problems with the AC. While pricey the location could not have been beat! The buffet breakfast was delicious! Drinks were expensive but in line with “ island “ prices”! Not happy to have heard about the almost 80.00 trip charge to water taxi to the sister resort…

Leia mais
Ler menos

na

By

setembro 05, 2022

Resort had a great location, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall a wonderful experience and stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

setembro 01, 2022

Excellent service with warm greeting. I love this place and people!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bora Bora Dream Vacation

By

agosto 29, 2022

Our welcome and orientation by Barbara was a great start to the vacation. The general manager Laurence was attentive to all our needs and checked on us whenever she saw us. Our concierges Rinako and Mayana were fantastic and helped us with our activity planning during our stay. Overall the Le Moana staff in general were as warm and inviting as Bora Bora itself! We loved the Polynesian atmosphere and smaller resort vibe. The cultural dancing event, live ukulele and singing during dinnertime and palm weaving demonstrations were perfect additions to help us become immersed in the environment. Maururu ITG Moana staff for making our experience unforgettable!

Leia mais
Ler menos