A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Boston

510 Atlantic Avenue

Boston, Massachusetts

02210

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston 510 Atlantic Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 3004 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3004avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2323
  • 4 Estrelas
    395
  • 3 Estrelas
    163
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Great location and welcoming staff

By

dezembro 06, 2022

The stay at Intercontinental Boston has been great except for a few minor hiccups. The service at this property reminds me of the exceptional hospitality in Asia. The check-in was great, no queues and status was recognized and amenity choice was provided. The breakfast service could be improved but the food was good. There is amenity charge that is billed at check-out although not indicated at check-in, I am not sure what the amenities are for the charge I was billed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, friendly staff

By

dezembro 04, 2022

Very friendly staff. Renovated spacious rooms. All staff members were very attentive and going the extra miles to make the stay a great experience. Good gym facilities. Definitely recommend to others visiting Boston Financial District.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 02, 2022

Very friendly and Professional front desk, concierge and housekeepers!!!
This was our second stay at The Intercontinental in Boston.
Beds are extremely comfortable and relaxing.
The hotel is in a great location. Ya just can’t beat IT :)!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Boston

By

dezembro 01, 2022

This is the best hotel for those who want to explore Boston Seaport. The best hotel for those who want to see a new side of Boston.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk services!

By

novembro 30, 2022

At check-in, I was upgraded to a room on the 12th floor because of Diamond tier, and it was nice to be able to rent an umbrella because it rained while sightseeing.
I was supplied with 3 bottles of water, so all 3 people could eat, and I received another coupon for breakfast, so all 3 people were covered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful room and welcoming staff

By

novembro 29, 2022

This was the first time I've stayed here and it will be my go-to hotel from now on. The staff was welcoming, the room was beautiful, the food was delicious and the location was fantastic!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and beautiful gym

By

novembro 28, 2022

We got great redemption value using points for one night. The room had a view and was comfortable. The pillows were a bit hard and the pelotons (2) in the gym had some broken levers to adjust the seat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location

By

novembro 25, 2022

Lovely hotel, perfectly situated close to a wide range of restaurants and bars

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 23, 2022

Thiss hotel is a must go, if you know Boston subway. Place is very comfortable with very caring and professional staff.
The only stain is the pub's food. Poor, to say the least, once the restaurant was inexplicably closed on a Sunday night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Coming back again

By

novembro 23, 2022

This is my second stay at this location and I don’t believe I will choose another hotel in Boston. The location is excellent and the amenities were abundant. The staff was very responsive and quick.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Early check in, flexible staff, attentive staff and just wonderful!

By

novembro 23, 2022

The housekeeping was outstanding, the concierge was knowlegdable about wine stores, the steam room was exquisite, when we requested a refrigerator because i bought a ham at Trader Joe's, it was in our room before we got back. It is a 15 minute walk from Trader Joe's to the hotel at the max! Outsanding outstanding, outstanding, a well run group of coordinated missions, all accomplished with ease!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and in great service

By

novembro 23, 2022

The location of the hotel is awesome because it’s in the middle of downtown and easily accessible to all of the tourist attractions. However, I did find it slightly pricey. The beds are super comfortable, and the hotel is slightly soundproof.

Leia mais
Ler menos