A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Boston

510 Atlantic Avenue

Boston, Massachusetts

02210

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston 510 Atlantic Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2963 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2963avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2291
  • 4 Estrelas
    386
  • 3 Estrelas
    163
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Great Stay and fantastic luxury in Boston

By

setembro 29, 2022

What a beautiful hotel, near all the action in Boston, beautiful rooms and fantastic service.
Reception staff always willing to help and always a smile.
We will be back again for sure ( actually in 13 days time) why stay anywhere else in Boston.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay at IHG Boston

By

setembro 29, 2022

Overall good experience. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. The location is excellent with easy access to the seaport in walking distance. The rooms are spacious, clean , and we were fortunate to have a good view of water. The front desk staf is excellent. The hotel gym is about as good as I have seen. My only complaint is that it would be very nice to have coffee available in the lobby in the morning. The in room Keuirig with Green mountain really doesnt cut it imo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and good nights sleep

By

setembro 28, 2022

The room was very quiet and had a great view. Best nights sleep I have had in a good while. The room service was excellent. The menu was very good. The cocktails were made correctly. The staff is very knowledgeable of the Boston area and gave us great tips of places to go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding location

By

setembro 28, 2022

Location is where you want to be because it is just blocks away from most tours and the Seaport District. Would definitely stay again if we visit Boston. Breakfast service and food was also excellent!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was outstanding

By

setembro 27, 2022

From check in to check out, everything was fabulous. We returned to our room to find champagne and cookies for my birthday celebration. I huge surprise. The offerings in the club were also excellent especially breakfast. We will return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean wonderful room, helpful staff

By

setembro 26, 2022

Great location, wonderful room, clean and comfy. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Location is excellent and close to business and fun/historical locations. More walkable than I had anticipated! Door man and concierge are top notch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed our stay

By

setembro 26, 2022

Harold on the reception was very welcoming and could not have been more helpful during our stay and we felt he appreciated the level of service customers are looking for

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Boston

By

setembro 21, 2022

A wonderful Hotel overlooking the Boston Harbor. From start to finish the hotel staff made our visit to Boston very special.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great staff service

By

setembro 20, 2022

Checked in online and key and payment were already completed upon my arrival. I highly recommend this property as it is also in a great location-close to attractions

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was very comfortable and the down comforter was wonderful

By

setembro 14, 2022

A wonderful place to stay, clean, friendly and efficient staff. Someone was available to help us with questions about tours of the city how to get to different locations if we chose to walk. Great staff friendly! Beautiful pink orchids!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent experience

By

setembro 11, 2022

They were not upfront on room rates. Did provide an upgraded room, which was very nice. There were noisy neighbors however. Overall, decent stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helped make this a memorable experience

By

setembro 11, 2022

We were impressed with the staff, the location and the overall quality of the hotel. The next time we visit Boston this is the place we are going to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos