A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street

Boston, Massachusetts

02125

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston 69 Boston Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1904 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1904avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1123
  • 4 Estrelas
    478
  • 3 Estrelas
    143
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    77

Uncomfortable bed toooo hard

By

setembro 26, 2022

All was good except for the mattress it was too firm a pillow top would have made it great. The room was cleaned daily at the same time Breakfast was prompt it started and ended as advertised the items were done the same each day no variety

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

setembro 24, 2022

A good location if you're visiting south Boston, maybe not so much if you're just doing the tourist thing in town. Does provide great walking access to several south Boston bars as well as Carson Beach.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Booking nightmare but comfortable hotel

By

setembro 23, 2022

Hotel was clean, tidy and secure. Staff were friendly and breakfast was a good start to busy days.
Not so positive booking experience. I was given a slightly lowered rate if I confirmed by 6pm the evening before check in. I called before 6pm and after a total of at least 6 hours on hold and 15 calls I gave up. At 2am the next day I was woken to a recorded call saying if I wanted to speak to someone I should call the number I had tried 15 times already. Very frustrating and I never did get the reduced rate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable.

By

setembro 23, 2022

The employees were all very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well equipped also. The breakfast was great and had a nice variety of food that was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Business Trip Stay

By

setembro 18, 2022

The hotel location was great and reception, check in and the room were also great. Room and bathroom were spotless and the bedding was perfect. Breakfast has a good variety and was well stocked. Definitely stay here again on my next trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds were so comfortable, I can't remember the last time I slept so well.

By

setembro 13, 2022

This was a great location close to so many things. Everything was a short car ride away but you could also walk to certain places. There are plenty of restaurants right around the corner. Definitely bring your sneakers you can walk and walk for hours. This was a great place to stay and I had a great experience in Boston.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

setembro 13, 2022

Upon arrival the desk agent was very helpful, polite and attentive. Once I entered my room it was all down hill from there. There was a cockroach in the shower that I stepped on. My comforter had stains on it and I did not realize until the morning but thee was leftover food in the fridge.
When I went to the front desk the next morning, I waited several minutes for the desk agent to appear and when no one did I had to hit the button entry button on the sliding door to alert them. They came disheveled and clearing sleeping. I was telling her about my room and she was unresponsive to my words. After several minutes she finally asked "so what is it that you want" I restated I wanted her to get my room cleaned while I was out.
When I returned to the hotel the room had not been touched at all, still had the cockroach in the shower and food in the fridge. I went downstairs to a different agent, he put me in another room and sent maintenance to my original room. This was great but surprising that he offered me no amenity or points for over 24 hours of trouble. The new room was much cleaner than the original room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean room

By

setembro 13, 2022

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast need more food options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

setembro 11, 2022

The staff was great. They had a bus that was clean and they picked us up at the airport and took us to the ships pier. It cost $10's a person, hut it was cheaper than a cab or an uber.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Hotel with Excellent Staff

By

setembro 10, 2022

Every single hotel staff I encountered were fantastic
The room was very clean , and made us feel safe.
Well done housekeeping team !
Thank you for a lovely stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff needs training

By

setembro 09, 2022

club

Note (in English) left for housekeeping requesting an extra towel was ignored (but the tip was taken). The coffee and tea was not restocked and coffee area not cleaned. Picked up a foot fungus from the shower, so that wasn't cleaned good from previous guests. Check-in staff did not communicate that a deposit is added to the bill at check-in, did not say "enjoy your stay" or anything similar to that, and checkout staff did not ask if we enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff also said housekeeping was gone for the day, although I just passed them at the elevator pushing a load of sheets. Breakfast offered no pancakes or waffles and no whole milk. Not our best experience, disappointing for what we usually expect and receive from Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

前台接待人员态度恶劣,我们是8月29日晚上入住的假日酒店,我们告诉前台接待人员,我们已经在网上升级了我们的房间,但是他态度非常不好的告诉我们还没有看到任何的网上升级的信息,并要求我们在前台重新办理了申请手续,因为我们的英语不是很好,所以当时也只有把手续给办理·

By

setembro 01, 2022

态度恶劣的接待人员:前台的接待人员是一位女性,因为我们入住的时间是晚上9:00所以孩子们也很累了,虽然我们已经在网上办理了升级房间。但是她让我们又重新在前台办理了升级手续,我们总的房价等于多出了100美金,我们也已经向我们预定方的公司投诉了这件事情,希望你们的负责人看到过以后也能尽快地帮助我们处理将多出的美金退还给我们。

Leia mais
Ler menos