A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

22922 15th Avenue Se

Bothell, Washington

98021

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bothell 22922 15th Avenue Se
Distância do aeroporto

SeaTac International 28 MI/ 45.06 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1012 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1012avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    731
  • 4 Estrelas
    206
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Good place

By

maio 15, 2022

Good large room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Curtains did not close completely, leaving light coming in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top Flight HIExpress Hotel

By

janeiro 02, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Bothell hotel a number of times and have continued to do so, because it is excellent in every way. The Management is customer-focused, accommodating, and friendly. Yet they run a great hotel, and all the staff members are excellent. They seem to remember what the customer likes. The food is excellent! They have warm cookies at 7. The common eating area is clean and very cozy. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Also the hotel is also easy access to I-405 and near some shopping. I would give it a 6 if I could! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

We were there for a surgical follow up and the room was great for what we needed which included ADA accommodations. Both the exterior grounds and interior spaces were clean and free from debris. The staff is professional and courteous. This location is close to stores and restaurants as well. Overall, very comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great heated pool, hot tub and free breakfast

By

dezembro 19, 2021

Great heated pool, hot tub and free breakfast. Would stay again. Great location near restaurants you can Walk to, ex: Tá Joia.

Leia mais
Ler menos

C

By

dezembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

Next time, if there is no other hotel available around this place, then I will have to stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was on top of things!!!

By

dezembro 09, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent property. The staff allowed me to check in early for my business purposes and gave me a corner room/suite which was quiet and non disturbing and close to one of the wing entrances. The breakfast was fully stocked and ready to go on time. Great clean property near restaurants. Thank you Bothell staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Second time

By

dezembro 05, 2021

I have stayed here once before and I recommend staying here for anyone who is needing a place in the Bothell area. Room was very clean and the staff was super awesome!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fast friendly service. Staff is always great to myself and my daughter.

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Clean comfortable rooms. Great variety of food for breakfast. Food is fresh, delicious and healthy items are available. Great little pool area is well kept and clean. You will enjoy your stay here. Everything you need is located near the hotel. Great shopping, stores and restaurants are located nearby. Just off freeway for essy access but still very quiet and beautiful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed pool was wonderful

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Very comfortable staff was great we enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. The pool is warm and great hot tub

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

The room carpet was stained and dirty. The tub was dirty. The room smelled like mold and couldn’t sleep because of the strong dirty smell in the room and I could hear the guests above.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

novembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciated the staff . They were very polite. They were cleaning the entrance while I was there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a good night at holiday inn

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

Only stayed for 1 night, my room was very clean and roomy. Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos