A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West

2001 West Ocean Drive

Boynton Beach, FLÓRIDA

33426

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boynton Beach West 2001 West Ocean Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 610 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

610avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    362
  • 4 Estrelas
    110
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Mold in bathroom should be addressed

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Will use a different hotel next time
You make me say what I think and then say it’s unacceptable?

Leia mais
Ler menos

They advertise breakfast and mask required, but neither are true

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Why wasn't the staff wearing masks like they claim to in the ads and the signs on the entrance doors?
Why was there such a limited breakfast available? Yes, there were bagels, but only raisin! Yes, there was a pancake machine, but it would be fixed "tomorrow". Yes, there was a heated pan for bacon but it was always empty!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet hotel great maid service only

By

novembro 25, 2021

Hotel needs major help, customer service, very unprofessional.
No pool for guest to use, they tell you under maintenance,
Breakfast horrible coffee old and cold
Place needs major cleaning and upgrading

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value considering....

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

I was visiting during the week where Toby Robbins shut down West Palm Beach for a conference. This hotel was the only one left reasonably priced and within a decent distance from the airport. There was a few hiccups: found a bug on my sheets which happens to be common in Florida. No big deal front desk gave fresh new sheets immediately. Due to shortage of the pandemic is what caused a lot of the issues. Breakfast was minimal due to the food truck not coming. Bathroom was a bit dirty but they did provide toiletries. The AC you couldn't move the vents so when you ate take out food on the desk they provide your freezing because its blasting right at you. The cleaning ladies were super sweet and accommodating so was the maintenance crew replaced our refrigerator immediately as well. Hotel is near shopping stores and restaurants which was super convenient. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Considering the price the hotel was better than expected spacious, desk and sofa and toiletries.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice change

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Good value,, staff could of been a little nicer,, very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ran out of food by 7:30am for Breakfast from 6-9am

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

If you advertise a hot breakfast from 6am to 9am, then you should have sufficient supplies and staff to make more scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, etc., and especially brew coffee, when the first serving is consumed by early diners. We came down at 7:30 only to find empty containers for eggs, bacon and coffee. When we asked, the front desk clerk/lounge attendant said all the hot food was consumed and there were no more supplies and nothing else, including coffee, would be served except prepackaged cereal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Grumpy staff and not very clean.

By

novembro 18, 2021

Most poorly run hotel that I have ever stayed at. Very unpleasant stay.if you have to stay in Boynton Beach find another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor customer service

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

i reserved two rooms but the rooms were split up on different floors. i had to split up my family on two different floors. i don't mind not getting connecting rooms but to be split up on floors 1 and 3 was poor customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No soap in hotel

By

novembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

There was no soap in entire hotel. I asked staff for a bar and was told that they forgot to order it. Also, breakfast closed 30 minutes earlier than was advertised on the sign in the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a quality IHG property

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

You have my review above. Why do you want me to repeat it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice and quite

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

best staff ever, they were on it with anything you needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Satisfying

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

Prefer for management to email me to discuss my stay at this Boynton Beach IHG. Management needs to visit this location and educate n train every employee in every aspect of being a representative and the front face of the hotel. Employees are not trained, worst I have ever experienced. I am sadden for the legacy these employees have left in every aspect of my stay there. I am a loyal IHG guest, so sadden by this trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos