A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Panners Roundabout

Notley Cross

Braintree

CM77 7AB

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 3333 209359

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Braintree Panners Roundabout Notley Cross

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1405 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1405avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    847
  • 4 Estrelas
    372
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Just missing one thing

By

setembro 24, 2022

Really nice staff, great breakfast, company bed, just no shampoo/conditioner/soap during the visit…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly professional staff

By

setembro 08, 2022

I think one of the best ways of judging a hotel is how any problems are handled. After the electrics went in our room, we were moved to another room so quickly, apologetically and professionally - you’d barely have noticed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very relaxing stay

By

setembro 05, 2022

We were greeted politely by friendly reception Our room was ready and waiting. We needed a little help with directions, and again reception was very helpful. All in all we found the hotel was lovely and quiet and breakfast was excellent despite hotel being very busy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 06, 2022

This hotel is lovely we just use it as a base as we visit family yes it’s basic you pay for what you get, we stayed in many holiday Inns it’s always clean and tidy and staff very friendly and helpful another great stay we had

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, excellent service and superb breakfast.

By

agosto 02, 2022

Received a call en route confirming our booking and requirements as we had booked two rooms one with a small child and baby sleeping over. On arrival, quick and easy to book in. Friendly staff. Rooms were more than sufficient for our needs. Bathroom was spacious and clean. Plenty of clean, crisp towels and working air con which was a godsend as it very hot and stuffy. Bar was sufficiently stocked with alcohol although not a massive choice. Breakfast was superb with plenty to choose from… setting us perfectly for the rest of the day. Altogether, an excellent experience and stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfectly located hotel for our needs

By

agosto 01, 2022

Great friendly people, quick check in with room ready at 2 pm. We were late for breakfast so not all choices were available but understandable. Nicely air conditioned room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service Once More from Braintree Staff!

By

julho 25, 2022

Once again a super stay at Holiday Inn Braintree - was greeted by name at front desk.
Was really late, but gentleman was full of energy and wanted to ensure we were fine.
Cleaning staff were very friendly and room was spotless. Bathroom getting a little worn around the edges but staff cannot do anything about that. It was clean and functional.
Breakfast staff were helpful and cheerful.
Thank you all!
Your staff do better than some of the top London hotels!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic stay - clean, well organised and not too expensive

By

julho 25, 2022

About 30 of our wedding party descending on this hotel on Thursday and Friday til Monday. Staff dealt with us all with the utmost courtesy, efficiency and friendliness. A rather rowdy party Saturday night after the wedding, naturally, and the night staff were accommodating and friendly despite the challenges faced with a number of drunk people in the foyer! Breakfast was good. Staff provided ice buckets, taxis, food takeaway numbers, assistance with room cards, drinks and random requests for four days. I fully appreciate how helpful they all were. Special mention to Sarah for handling us all so very well throughout. Thankyou!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tinned tomatoes to make it even better!

By

julho 24, 2022

There’s always a worry when your doing everything so well where can you go next.
Well if any individual hotel can break the mould of making no changes from review it you guys.
I will be back as your hotel and staff are excellent but will I see tinned tomatoes at breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fab place to get a decent nights sleep in very comfortable beds and a full options breakfast choice

By

julho 22, 2022

Had a very pleasant stay here, every member of staff was very helpful, attentive, knowledgeable and accommodating with a good sense of humor. As with all the IHG hotels that I've stayed in, they can be relied upon to deliver quality accommodation with comfy beds and a decent lounge area for breakfast and evening R&R. Worth the extra - if you can afford it and get a room!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

julho 21, 2022

Staff were welcoming and gave me toothpaste when I’d forgot mine. A little thing but it made me happy. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable and always love the choice of pillows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stat

By

julho 20, 2022

Use this place a lot for work, easy and comfortable rooms. Staff are nice

Leia mais
Ler menos