A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Branson 76 Central

1970 W. Hwy. 76

Branson, Missouri

65616

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Branson 76 Central 1970 W. Hwy. 76

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1927 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1927avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1255
  • 4 Estrelas
    344
  • 3 Estrelas
    141
  • 2 Estrelas
    106
  • 1 Estrelas
    81

Not worth

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

Paid too much and it felt like a hotel from 19 century

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs Updated!

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very outdated. Furniture was worn and stained. Blinds and shades didn't function properly. I have no words for the bathtub, I'll post a picture. The balcony wasn't much, but couldn't access it because there wasn't a door knob. This was the most dissapointing IHG hotel I've ever stayed at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel with nice staff

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

It was a comfortable place to stay. Breakfast was nice. The staff were helpful and pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

DIRTY

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Worst IHG hotel
Hotel and rooms were dirty
This hotel needs to be updated like the other one in town
Price was high for this hotel
Bathroom sink was cracked
Found long black hair literally everywhere in the room
Room looked dirty and smelled bad
Toilet was not cleaned when we got there no for our entire stay
Crumbs all over the floor (not from us)
Didn’t put coffee in our room
Breakfast tasted horrible even though it’s the same food as other Holiday Inn hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unacceptable for IHG facility

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

I have been an IHG Rewards member for over 15 years. I have used these facilities for both business and personal use. I was totally disappointed by the quality of this facility. I understand it is an older hotel but my issue was not in the age of this hotel but rather the condition of the furniture and bath facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 01, 2021

The 2 gentlemen that worked in the evenings was very nice and helpful. There was 1 with grey hair that always talked with us and made us feel welcomed there. This was our families first real vacation and enjoyed the stay here. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Supportive firm beds

By

dezembro 01, 2021

We loved our comfortable stay at this hotel. It is located right on the main 76 strip. Traffic can get busy but mornings are usually easy navigate to your destination.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smelly

By

novembro 30, 2021

Rooms are crowded. No seating area. Very outdated!! Smallest bathroom I’ve ever seen in a hotel. Rooms are not clean and are smelly. Balcony is a joke!

Leia mais
Ler menos

YIKES! Needs major improvements

By

novembro 30, 2021

This hotel is in desperate need of remodeling. Tiny bathrooms, thin walls could hear my neighbors all week. Rooms are crowded. Not designed with families in mind. Balcony has no view. Rooms were dusty and smelly!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff/Cramped room

By

novembro 30, 2021

This is the 3rd HIE we’ve stayed at while visiting Branson. My wife, our daughter and our grandson (16 year old) and I stayed in a very cramped room with 2 beds. Not enough space to pass one another getting to the door or the restroom. Inadequate space for our suitcases. Probably will choose a different location next time. Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It should be better!

By

novembro 28, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late (gave hotel notice) and it was easy to check-in. Our rooms were ready for our arrival but the conditions of the room was disappointing. It was dated, stains on the carpet, loveseat was broken and worn. Lamp shades were torn. Window shades were not functioning.

The breakfast was okay but they cut off serving time early. The selection was limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location, but room furniture and bathrooms a little dated. Expensive weekend stay, but that's because of busy, holiday season.

Leia mais
Ler menos