A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Brockton - Boston

405 Westgate Drive

Brockton, Massachusetts

02301

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Brockton - Boston 405 Westgate Drive
Distância do aeroporto

Boston Logan Airport 25 MI/ 40.23 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 973 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

973avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    519
  • 4 Estrelas
    249
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

Room was good and loved the pool

By

dezembro 26, 2021

club

The room was okay and yes it was clean just small room. But I always enjoy a hotel with a clean pool, this is always a added bonus. My biggest complain was the guest clerk her attitude is nasty every time so with that being said we wont be back. So sorry but customer service is everything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bien para ser un hotel 3 estrellas y de corta estadía

By

dezembro 14, 2021

En general bien para su categoría, mejoraría servicio pero comida y habitación para un par de días está bien.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor

By

dezembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

This site is badly in need of an update and remodeling,poor choice, as a Platinum IHG member this is one of the worst places I’ve seen. The location is awesome as far as visiting purposes, you have everything right there shopping, eating and entertainment. This hotel may be ideal to some just not me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer service

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Donna was awesome. Each night I was asking for coffee or towels and she was always right there, ready to hand me what I needed with a smile. Customer service and pride in your work like this are rare these days. She went above and beyond.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn is always the top choice

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

My family has come to rely on the Holiday Inn while traveling for soccer or vacation time. They never disappoint with comfortable rooms and beds for my family to rest up for the next day's adventure. The customer service and willingness to go the extra step (with an early check-in) is always appreciated!

Leia mais
Ler menos

needs a complete overhaul of the rooms

By

novembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

room walls had huge drip stains like something was splattered on the walls and then sprayed with bleach to remove. they were EVERYWHERE . all of the walls, the ceiling.. looked disgusting. the hairdryer in the bathroom was broken, called for help to front desk - no one answered, tried housekeeping - got hung up on. hubby went down to front desk and was told it would just be a little bit for a replacement. we had a wedding to go to and dry my hair. he went to a local store and bought me a new one to use. i was done and getting ready to leave ( about 2 hours later) before someone even came to check on us or bring a new one ( which they did not do )

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conducive atmosphere

By

novembro 17, 2021

Excellent customer service
Professional service
Great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Inflexible

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Very sad that I called a week ahead of time to cancel, and I wasn't allowed to do so. I paid for a room I never used. It was very disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor guest services they don’t know how to properly charge rooms/cards

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

My card was charged multiple times when I contact hotel staff they were nasty about resolving the issue. I will not stay here again. This is the third time a holiday mischarged my card. I am tired of it happening .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and very relaxed

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

Was very impressed with the customer service that shown to my children and myself

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest experience

By

novembro 13, 2021

I needed a night away and this was reasonably priced and close. Felt very safe here. Would highly recommend. Staff were extremely pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A little disappointed

By

novembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years. It seems that the quality of the hotel is lacking a little. The bathroom was not up to the cleanliness as previous times. The shower head was handing down, the cover in the tub was not attached so I'm sure water was getting in behind the wall. Overall I was disappointed in my stay this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos