A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

1177 Airport Boulevard

Burlingame, CALIFÓRNIA

94010

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

San Francisco Airport 1177 Airport Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 2004 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2004avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    923
  • 4 Estrelas
    529
  • 3 Estrelas
    238
  • 2 Estrelas
    162
  • 1 Estrelas
    152

THE VIEW OF THE WATER

By

julho 06, 2022

ONLY THING THAT WAS WRONG WAS THAT THE POOL WAS CLOSED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SUMMER

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick night near airport

By

julho 01, 2022

Hotel is ok but too expensive for the stay…however the transfer from airport was ok but not free

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bedding and great service

By

junho 29, 2022

Emily at the front desk was very warm, friendly, professional, and helpful. The bedding in this hotel was very comfortable too. I was a happy guest!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome quite environment!! Great bed!!

By

junho 19, 2022

As we walked up to the front receptionist we were greeted and from there on our stay experience was a great delight!! We couldn’t have a better choice!! Staff is friendly and courteous!! We’ll be back soon!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to recover after a long flight.

By

junho 13, 2022

This was a nice hotel to stay at after a long flight. Unfortunately you have to pay for the airport shuttle that apparently runs every 30 minutes. The shuttle is not easily marked so it could be easily missed.

Checking in and out was efficient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff, clean, but needs updating

By

junho 13, 2022

Nice enough hotel but wish work was put in to improve certain areas. Our bathroom had damaged tile above the shower that is pretty gross. There were measures put in place for COVID protocols. I would suggest replacing the hand sanitizer as the smell was horrible. Very friendly staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and comfortable

By

junho 11, 2022

Nice place to stay near the airport with convenient shuttle

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to SFO

By

junho 11, 2022

The hotel is convenient and offers a shuttle to/from SFO.

The lobby is very tired and in need of some TLC. The rooms and hallways smell like mold. There was visible black mold in the ceiling tiles of my shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

junho 11, 2022

Great location and service. Easy to get there, it is very close to the bay, you can have a nice walk and see the airplane landing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Didn't meet the expectations I had from staying in other Crowne Plaza Hotels in UK

By

junho 09, 2022

club

Best thing about the hotel was its proximity to San Francisco Airport. Staff service, cleanliness and standard of room was disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

low cost but you get what you pay for

By

junho 07, 2022

Old and dated hotel in every respect, lobby, rooms, meeting rooms. They don't even take pride in keeping up the exterior garden areas,has lots of overgrown weeds. There are better airport hotels in the immediate area, I'm going to try those next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cute rooms!

By

junho 03, 2022

Quick 1 night stay but I loved this hotel. My room was small but cute and I loved the extra touches such as the bathrobe and slippers! Very clean room and hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos