Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Burlington

1866 S Burlington Blvd

Burlington, Washington

98233

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Burlington 1866 S Burlington Blvd

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 505 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

505avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    401
  • 4 Estrelas
    76
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Serenity with Amenity

By

novembre 05, 2020

Location unsurpassed, excellent staff from entrance to departure. Beds are comfortable, staff from the gm to maintenance, and the house keeping team, thank you for always keeeping a consistent expectation other locations sometimes haven’t met. Great restaurants and a wonderful produce stand up the road. On-site Landry and nook with a pleathera of snacks and things you may have left behind. Love this place and all it has to offer! Thanks Everyone!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood inn suites

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Excellent! The staff is super friendly and very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful staff

By

octobre 28, 2020

Helpful and friendly staff. Made the best out of the covid restrictions and was very clean. I felt safe. Laundry facilities were still open so that was helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great people

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Wonderful staff. Comfy beds. I really enjoyed my stay here. They made things very easy and were very accommodating. I highly recommend it here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Essential worker

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

The beginning was a bit bumpy, the first day I wanted to check in was sold out but front staff made sure their sister hotel had availability. They rest of my stay was pretty good. A few issues that were taken care of pretty quickly such as my food processor not working, maintenance fixed it quickly. Housekeeping took extra steps to make me feel at home, I travel with my own pillows and blanket and they made the bed and included my things! Even left me a extra towel most of my stay. They were accommodating to me working evenings (got out at 11) so they made sure to come clean my room after 12pm!
The manager, I cannot say enough things about this woman! Jaime was so helpful. When staff was processing my card for payment incorrectly, she would fix it. When a front desk person was rude about a package that was lost she talked to this staff member and called the usps to find out about my package! Sadly it was lost forever but the fact she put the effort in to make sure my package was tracked was above and beyond!
If I ever end up in the area again, I will definitely be staying here again. Even if its only a few nights

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Choice in the Burlington/Mt Vernon Area

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Attractive hotel close to I-5 and Hwy 20, but set back away from all traffic noise. There is a rail line 1/4 mi. to the East but it did not disrupt our sleep.

Staff were top-notch in their coronavirus precautions. Room was spacious and the cooking facility and utensils were clean and of good quality. There was even a toaster. We had no trouble cooking both supper and breakfast. Bathroom was clean and well -designed, and the bed comfortable.

And all this was at a very affordable price. What more can you ask for?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room, awesome pillows

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

I have stayed at your hotel several times and it is consistently Excellent service, great value kind of clean high quality room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service!

By

septembre 28, 2020

Great stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend the Burlington Candlewood Suites to everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love Candlewood suites

By

septembre 22, 2020

I will only stay at the Candlewood when I am in Burlington, WA for my agility trials in Mt. Vernon. The staff is friendly and the room is always clean! I love bringing my own food so I really appreciate having a kitchen with a full size frig. It is very quiet and easy to get to shopping and the freeway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

septembre 18, 2020

The location of the Burlington Candlewood was very conveniently located close to I-5 and has several choices of food establishments within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice getaway for a reasonable price.

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

This is a nice place to stay with the casino close by. It's very convenient to have the small store in the lobby for meal options to make in your room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Honored Healthcare workers!

By

septembre 14, 2020

club

They gave me a Healthcare worker crisis rate! I appreciated that.
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was comfortable, price was reasonable. I really like the free dvd rentals and free laundry!

Leia mais
Ler menos