A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington

900 Andis Road

Burlington, Washington

98233

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Burlington 900 Andis Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1240 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1240avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    846
  • 4 Estrelas
    262
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Great weekend stay

By

julho 04, 2022

Friendly service, comfortable beds, and delicious cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the better HIE experiences

By

junho 22, 2022

club

A very nice stay with a helpful staff. I use Holiday Inn Express by preference on my vacation travels and this was one of the best. I am frequently in this area and will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel

By

junho 09, 2022

The staff are wonderful. They were kind, polite and helpful at every interaction. The beds are super comfortable! Great breakfast with a good variety. We enjoyed spa and pool very much. Honestly, it's the best hotel experience during our vacation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loud lobby

By

junho 08, 2022

club

We were in a room right next to the lobby and a group of people were partying until 1:30 am. I called numerous times to ask the front desk to ask them to be quiet and there was no change. Very frustrating and we had terrible sleep. Disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review of Holiday Inn Express

By

junho 04, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall clean. Breakfast was convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We will definitely be back!

By

maio 20, 2022

We found this hotel on a whim. It was late and all we needed was a place to sleep for the night. We were astounded at what we found! Great service, great rooms, great value! We will definitely be back for another stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, clean and perfect

By

maio 03, 2022

The room was clean, the area was quiet and it was perfect. No drama, great food, great staff. We loved our stay. LOVED it. Thank you so much!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful place for weekend trip

By

abril 26, 2022

Really nice hotel with breakfast , pool (salt water?), great staff. Clean, new.
We were there with our kids for a sports tournament (along with many other families), but the hotel was large and quiet enough that there was an overall calm atmosphere. Except for an hour or two in the pool area..
I would return here for a family or business trip. I recall telling my wife that hotels just seem to keep getting better and better in our young 21st Century.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tulip Festival Stay

By

abril 10, 2022

club

Took the grandkids for their first hotel stay and to visit the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival.
We couldn't have wished for a better experience. The hotel was quiet, clean, comfortable and the breakfast buffet was a perfect start to our day of visiting the tulip fields of this beautiful valley.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good sleep

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Quiet, comfortable and nice hotel for the price. I enjoyed the breakfast, clerk was very friendly also

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Not much else to do in the immediate area. What was sprouts seemed to close early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buena atención

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

El personal del hotel fue muy servicial durante mi estadía

Leia mais
Ler menos