A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington

900 Andis Road

Burlington, Washington

98233

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Burlington 900 Andis Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1235 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1235avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    842
  • 4 Estrelas
    262
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

We will definitely be back!

By

maio 20, 2022

We found this hotel on a whim. It was late and all we needed was a place to sleep for the night. We were astounded at what we found! Great service, great rooms, great value! We will definitely be back for another stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, clean and perfect

By

maio 03, 2022

The room was clean, the area was quiet and it was perfect. No drama, great food, great staff. We loved our stay. LOVED it. Thank you so much!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful place for weekend trip

By

abril 26, 2022

Really nice hotel with breakfast , pool (salt water?), great staff. Clean, new.
We were there with our kids for a sports tournament (along with many other families), but the hotel was large and quiet enough that there was an overall calm atmosphere. Except for an hour or two in the pool area..
I would return here for a family or business trip. I recall telling my wife that hotels just seem to keep getting better and better in our young 21st Century.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tulip Festival Stay

By

abril 10, 2022

club

Took the grandkids for their first hotel stay and to visit the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival.
We couldn't have wished for a better experience. The hotel was quiet, clean, comfortable and the breakfast buffet was a perfect start to our day of visiting the tulip fields of this beautiful valley.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good sleep

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Quiet, comfortable and nice hotel for the price. I enjoyed the breakfast, clerk was very friendly also

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Not much else to do in the immediate area. What was sprouts seemed to close early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buena atención

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

El personal del hotel fue muy servicial durante mi estadía

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and excellent, friendly service.

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Very clean, well maintained hotel services and room. Staff is very guest friendly and helpful, accommodating.

The location is quiet, safe, has excellent parking and access to travel routes and local amenities.

Worth staying here to travel to shopping, business etc. It is that safe and good.

Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great rates. I was able to check in early which allowed me to relax and enjoy my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience!

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Great service. Amazing rooms. Comfortable beds. Extremely clean. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Will definitely stay again, no question.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another satisfied customer

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

I give Holiday inn Express five stars they passed the test in my book and I will continue to stay there a very good place clean friendly and very down to earth.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would recommend

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

This was a really great stay. I would stay here again. I liked the location and all the staff was phenomenal. We had problems during our stay - for example, an errant alarm that wouldn't quit starting at 530am and our room phone didn't work. So when I finally found my phone, and their number to call the front desk I was officially awake. Oh, well. The exercise room was really nice and well stocked, but I couldn't figure out the big TV. And we came late to breakfast so they didn't restock anything hot. But we managed to get a few small items and they were good.

Leia mais
Ler menos