Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington

130 Middlesex Turnpike

Burlington, Massachusetts

01803

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Boston-Burlington 130 Middlesex Turnpike

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 926 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

926avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    557
  • 4 Estrelas
    205
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Quality and affordablility

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

Great property for price. Friendly staff in a good location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

Very friendly hotel staff and spacious rooms. A few restaurants around and a grocery store made it convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Candlewood Suites Stay

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

Stayed here for 3 weeks. The experience was good. The rooms were non-smoking but people used to smoke inside and the smell of tobacco smoke was coming out through the Wash room. The staff at the front desk were nice and answered the queries and concerns in a polite manner. This place is worth the money.. The only concern was the smoke and noise emanating from nearby rooms which should be handled by the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value!!!

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

This was a great place to stay. Close to the city but far enough not to be trapped in the business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Hotel

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Good room and service, I like the cupboard most.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed, better service..

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

Had a great stay... very comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

experience Was good hotel was great. But staff could be better how they do things. . Every person I encountered at the desk. Had a different answer for how they were billing my card.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Friendly and very helpful staff. Very comfortable bed and fluffy pillows. Shuttle service available and very useful to get to local restaurants and Lahey Clinic. If you're going to Lahey, this is the best local value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room conditions

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

Visible mold in shower area, linens stained, visible rust on bath fixtures, side of refrigerator dirty, rust spots. All unacceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean spacious room and great service

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

Room was very clean and spacious.Loved the fully equipped kitchenette.I would definitely recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Out dated guest rooms

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

First of all, the first room that was assigned to me upon arrival the TV didn’t even work. the second room that was assigned to me the TV worked, but the bedroom furniture and kitchen furniture was very outdated, a lot of the laminate was falling off the furniture and not to mention my icemaker in my full-size refrigerator didn’t even work.

At the time of my stay they were updating the entire fire alarm system for the building because the existing fire alarm in the building kept alarming for no reason this was very inconvenient. Like I said this hotel is very outdated inside and out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nicely located property going South

By

janeiro 28, 2020

One of my most disappointing IHG experiences. I stayed for an entire week...front desk barely acknowledged as i came in and out. Getting there meant driving around the block endlessly, the address does not appear on Maps.
The room on the ground floor had a view of a permanently parked van. The room itself is unimaginative...all greys.
For the entire week the room is not cleaned, not even just the trash removed daily.
The fridge and heater are noisy and especially so for a jet lagged traveler. The bed is bouncy..overall bad sleep.
Having seen great reviews, my expectations were high. A star outside the door was a reminder how service doesn't match up to other travel experiences.

Leia mais
Ler menos