A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe

4000 Horizon Vue Drive

Canonsburg, PENSILVÂNIA

15317

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe 4000 Horizon Vue Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1119 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1119avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    907
  • 4 Estrelas
    143
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Well maintained

By

agosto 18, 2022

Favorite property to stay when I am in the area, close to everything I need. A well maintained and clean property. I have stayed here on many occasions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

agosto 16, 2022

This is a must stay location, great location, and in a quiet area! Everything was great but the breakfast was a little lack luster. There is room for improvement but I feel they will make the right moves with that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant Experience

By

agosto 14, 2022

I do not like staying in hotels! The thought of all those other people staying in the same room before you just freaks me out, but sometimes you don't have a choice if you're traveling. No place will be clean enough for me but I was pleasantly surprised. The place was pretty clean and didn't give me creepy crawlees staying there. There were no strange smells and despite no vent in the bathroom, it was well stocked with Dove soap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner, and body wash which was a nice touch. Staff was very pleasant and breakfast and coffee in the morning was a nice bonus. Gym looked well equipped and clean. No one was at the pool so my son and I had it all to ourselves and it was nicely kept as well. They had a little area behind the front desk for drinks and snacks for you to buy. Location was great b/c Southpointe is very upscale and only about a mile from their golf course. Within walking distance is a couple places to eat. We chose Toscano's, a nice little Italian restaurant that had outdoor seating that had nice service and food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

agosto 13, 2022

Very nice hotel. Very well kept great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

agosto 13, 2022

Would definitely recommend. Reasonable price and very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

By

agosto 09, 2022

This hotel is very, very nice and our room was spacious and clean. The hotel looks pretty new. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was decent. The only problem we had was that our room was directly off the main lobby and near the breakfast area as well as close to the elevator. Because of this, it was very noisy for most of our stay and our family did not sleep well. If we had it to do over again, we would request to move to a different room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 05, 2022

My stay was short and exceeded my expectations! The hotel personnel were friendly and professional. Breakfast was good and presented in a clean and fresh manner.My room was very comfortable, bed, linens, and temperature.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large and super clean

By

agosto 05, 2022

club

This hotel caters to the many businesses close by. Very clean and unlike most other holiday inn express they use disposable plastic plates and cutlery for breakfast which in covid area most people prefer. The breakfast selection was smaller than other holiday inn express I have been but this was a saturday and maybe not as busier as others due to location.

In the long run they will be forced to move away from this as many countries are doing. Bed and rooms very comfortable. Only service pets allowed which I prefer.

Holiday Inn express has now gotten my business and others have lost mine. Regular animals should not be allowed in a hotel where a large number of people congregate. You cannot guarantee a mishap will never happen especially pit bulls that have a temperament.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional service and excellent rooms

By

julho 25, 2022

We were greeted immediately by the staff, they recognized my membership status right away. The room was very comfortable and clean as was the bathroom. I would definitely recommend and will stay there again if I need a hotel in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best continental breakfast

By

julho 25, 2022

Comfortable bed great service one of the best continental breakfast I've ever had at a hotel great location the automatic check-in was excellent saved a lot of time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 25, 2022

Clean, quiet & spacious rooms for a great night's sleep and a terrific AM breakfast. Staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff, location a bit tricky

By

julho 21, 2022

The front desk clerk made me felt very welcome after a long journey.

While the property is very near the exit from I-79 you have to navigate a maze of little streets to reach it.

Leia mais
Ler menos