A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

3950 South Lotz Road

Canton, Michigan

48188

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Canton 3950 South Lotz Road
Distância do aeroporto

Detroit Metro Airport 6 MI/ 9.66 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 963 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

963avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    609
  • 4 Estrelas
    198
  • 3 Estrelas
    74
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Friendly staff

By

novembro 10, 2022

The staff iis friendly. Debbie helpped with our 5 rooms needed for buisness mtg with supplier. The parking was sufficient. I have stayed many times at this hotel and always enjoy returning. It is close to many great restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant staff and very comfortable room.

By

novembro 01, 2022

The staff were very helpful on any questions I had. Greeting me each time I came in and went out. The breakfast was consistently well served and a lot of variety. I do enjoy the extra effort on Wednesdays with the Meet and Greet dinner time offering.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Price did not reflect experience

By

outubro 26, 2022

The room was clean but tired looking. We had broken tiles it the bathroom that moved when walked on. The faucet in the shower was broken and did not come out of shower head properly. The carpet looked dingy and made my socks look dingy. However, the breakfast options were great, and the process of checking in and out was super. For the price, Holiday Inn needs to upgrade this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel but watch you bill

By

outubro 11, 2022

I was charged more than 3x the nightly rate and it was only caught when I called and then I was told it would take 5-7 days to show back up in my account... unacceptable! The noise through the night was also ridiculous and not handled properly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

outubro 04, 2022

Had a great stay. We were near family and had a relaxing time! Grand kids enjoyed the pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent price for decent stay

By

agosto 29, 2022

My family and I were looking for a fun, budget-friendly staycation spot and chose this location because of the pool, jacuzzi, and whirlpool suite. The price was a bit high for one night of fun but we went for it. Upon arriving to our room, I noticed a faint odor and saw dust bunnies. The floor was a bit sticky. So I spent the first hour cleaning surfaces and washing the floor. The pool was great though!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff was friendly, but I wouldn't stay again

By

agosto 09, 2022

They really need to do some deep cleaning, me and my family would of felt comfortable staying here. I don't know when the last time they shampoo the carpets or even vacuum in our room and through out the whole hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall, a good experience

By

agosto 04, 2022

Overall I would give 4 out of 5 stars. The rooms were clean. Just some of the furnishings and decor needs a bit of an update. The bath towels had some fringes, some spots in the carpet. Also, the bathroom had a yellow tinge to it. I would recommend with going with a bright white on the paint and socket covers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast service

By

julho 30, 2022

There is a lot of good in our recent stay, but I really wanted to mention the breakfast service worker Linda. She was OUTSTANDING! I have stayed at a lot of hotels this past year with poor breakfast and poor service. Linda was working alone on Saturday morning and she rocked it! All food dishes were kept full, the serving and dining areas both were kept clean, the drinks were fully stocked. People were happy. She was working hard and I appreciate the effort she put into it! It felt good that someone cared about their job and doing it to the best of her ability. If I owned my own business, I would want her to work for me. She earns her keep. Thank you Linda for your efforts in making my day and taking care of my family for me. You are AWESOME! Holiday Inn is fortunate to have you as an employee and I hope they recognize it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

VERY CLEAN AND GREAT BREAKFAST

By

julho 25, 2022

Stayed here for the weekend the hotel was very clean, check in was smooth and the breakfast was EXCELLENT

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

julho 11, 2022

The staff was super helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and hot tub was good!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant Stay

By

junho 28, 2022

Good location. Well maintained. Will definitely stay here when we return to this part of Michigan

Leia mais
Ler menos