A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Carlsbad - San Diego

2735 Palomar Airport Road

Carlsbad, CALIFÓRNIA

92009

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Carlsbad - San Diego 2735 Palomar Airport Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1064 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1064avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    812
  • 4 Estrelas
    136
  • 3 Estrelas
    59
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Amazing family experience

By

maio 24, 2022

Overall great experience with the room and the service. My family enjoyed the hospitality and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this location and I look forward to staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

maio 23, 2022

We appreciated the clean and quiet setting for our stay. It was nice to be close to the shops in Bressi Ranch, and also close to Vista/San Marcos.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

maio 20, 2022

I have stayed several times at the Staybridge and the staff always goes over and beyond my expectations to accommodate my stay. The rooms are impeccably clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet and parking is safe. Thank you to the staff of the Staybridge for always making my stay a pleasant one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

LOVED IT!

By

maio 11, 2022

club

I've stayed in multiple hotels and resorts in Carlsbad. These suites are now my go-to spot. I am very upright when it comes to hotel rooms. I was very comfortable here.
My room was great! No complaints, AT ALL! Staff were friendly. It's beautiful, clean, and the prices were reasonable in comparison to what I've paid for other rooms in Carlsbad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

maio 06, 2022

We asked for a late check out because it took a while to get ready (1 Teenager and 2 Kids), the receptionist was very nice and understanding with our request and in a couple of minutes review the system and extended the check out.
This was very helpful for us and we appreciate the support.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

maio 04, 2022

My room was infested with baby cockroaches that were coming out of a tiny crack in the shower wall. Front desk immediately changed my room for me but the experience was less than ideal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean room

By

maio 02, 2022

A lot of amenities and very wonderful for families. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room for a family

By

abril 28, 2022

We stayed for one night as a family of 6. The pull out bed was small and not super comfortable. The pool and hot tub are large but they could be warmer. The basketball court was a big hit with my son. Breakfast was pretty good but the waffle makers stick too much. No ice machine :(

Leia mais
Ler menos

Older property showing age and problems

By

março 15, 2022

First and foremost, sleep is everything. To have drapes that allow so much light in, in the morning because they aren't wide enough to darken a bedroom, is very very poor. I was wide awake at 6.30am though didn't need to be.

Second, to have thin walls so each time someone slams a door, the entire room reverberates, is inexcusable.

And, a climate control that continues to push out cold air though you have set to a Heat setting looking for warmth, is disgraceful.

Bathroom/showers/mattress/pillows are all dated and worn.

I am big fan of Staybridge but this one really needs some work. And I am Spire Elite, so loyal, though no one at the Front Desk clearly knew (or checked).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Carlsbad feb mar 2022

By

março 06, 2022

club

This was the best hotel experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Everyone is happy! This speaks volumes about this hotel's operations! The hot breakfast is real food prepared on site. The weeknight socials are enjoyable and quite unique to our travels! Our suite was comfortable and beautiful. We will be staying at this location again in the near future! I highly recommend this hotel! We were in town because my brother passed away in San Diego. The staff made everything so much easier for me. I will not forget it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

março 01, 2022

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Only complaint is you can hear neighbors above you. However, the room was clean and felt like home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great vacation with family

By

fevereiro 17, 2022

platinumelite

We used to come here every other weeks when our kid is young, the location is very convenience to Legoland, Sea world , Safari zoo etc.

The staffs are very friendly and nice, the room is nice and clean, we also recognized that they have changed some new items, such as the sofa and bed sheets.

We are so happy to stay here and celebrate for our kid’s birthday and Valentine’s Day together.

Definitely recommend this hotel fir all!

Leia mais
Ler menos