Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Carlsbad - San Diego

2735 Palomar Airport Road

Carlsbad, California

92009

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Carlsbad - San Diego 2735 Palomar Airport Road

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 871 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

871avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    668
  • 4 Estrelas
    109
  • 3 Estrelas
    46
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Great experience. Helpful/friendly staff. Very clean

By

dezembro 04, 2020

club

Had a great visit at this hotel. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was very nice and clean. Wish we had more time to use the pool and/or jacuzzi. They were both very inviting. Would definitely come back in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely property, full size fridge

By

novembro 30, 2020

Excellent location near groceries, hike/walk and beaches. Full size fridge very helpful. Beds comfortable, Bathroom was a little small and hard to navigate. Pool and Hot tub large and well maintained

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay in Carlsbad

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Perfect location with good breakfast. Very clean and nice sized suite. Was great to have a kitchen and separate sleeping area. Close to all outside Carlsbad dinning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay.

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great place, great location. I have visited this hotel for over a month. Great place away from home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved this hotel in previous stays

By

novembro 12, 2020

All hotels are different now but the staff can make a big difference by simply acknowledging your existence with a smile. Hire someone with a better attitude for passing out breakfast items. Who goes on vacation to be treated rudely for asking questions. The guests put trash bags, soiled towels, and fast food containers in the hallways where they stay until the next day. Ugh!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My lengthy stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

I had a great time while at Staybridge Suites in Carlsbad. The Management and staff made me feel like family. Jennifer, Diego, Daniel just everyone took great care of me when needed. I am bad with names so sorry about I did not mention everyone.
The house keepers were great during this pandemic and are Hero's also. They took great risk in keeping things clean. HOPE TO SEE ALL AGAIN SOON!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you!

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Staff was amazing, rooms were perfect. Loved the outdoor seating, very relaxing. I wished the hot tub was open and I understand the extra safety measures at this time. I highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel! The suite we stayed at is very clean and
and bathroom is big.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay feedback

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Room was a little dusty, we had lots of dog or cat hear fly everywhere as soon as we unfolded the sofa bed. What was really unfortunate was the service we received at the cafeteria. My kids and I had no idea what was available for breakfast and the lady handing out the goodies was very rude. She seemed bothered that we were grabbing food. My kids even whispered “she’s mean” and so I am unhappy about my kids being uncomfortable. If we are paying I expect to be able to grab what I need without getting such a difficult time especially at 8 am! Other than that rooms are clean, the receptionist that welcomed us in was very polite and informative

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Property

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

The location is great. The staff are friendly (Kyla, Diego, Jen and Daniel). Housekeeping is prompt. Only thing I would say this property is lacking is adding more towels to the rooms. But that's a small fix!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable room plus good physical distancing

By

outubro 31, 2020

platinumelite

All areas are clean.
Good physical distancing protocols.
Hotel staff with gloves help pick up chosen breakfast items to be consumed in bedroom.

Light meal for social in the evening is available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay in Carlsbad

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

This hotel was a good pick for a family trip. The room was clean and spacious. I enjoyed walking in the courtyard. I wish we would have had more time to enjoy the amenities offered, such as the pool, a fire pit, games and the basketball court. The only thing lacking was the gym, not many pairs of dumbbells.

Leia mais
Ler menos