A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport Conf Ctr

2707 Little Rock Rd

Charlotte, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28214

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 704 3944301

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Charlotte-Airport Conf Ctr 2707 Little Rock Rd

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1672 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1672avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1137
  • 4 Estrelas
    342
  • 3 Estrelas
    93
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

Decent Hotel, Pricey Food and No Microwave.

By

setembro 24, 2022

The rooms are clean and I didn't have any issues during my stay. My biggest issue is the lack of a microwave and expensive on site restaurant without any other nearby options. The shuttle will take you to a grocery store; however your options are limited as you only have a fridge in your room. There is a communal microwave, but that is very inconvenient. Finally the proximity to the airport means you hear the jets flying over well into the late evening. The sound proofing is not very good. I had to use a sound app in order to get sleep. Overall the Hotel is acceptable, but it could be greatly improved with the addition of a microwave or other things to improve long term stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

agosto 30, 2022

I wasn’t sure what to expect when I arrived. The beds and especially the pillows helped me get a fan night’s sleep. Because of my job, I am in hotels about 1/3 of the time. Some hotel beds are more comfortable than others. This hotel ranks near the top!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room, avoid the restaurant unless you like slow service and paying too much.

By

agosto 28, 2022

Rooms clean and quiet. But restraint needs a John Taffer or Gordon Ramsey overhaul. Menu is small, over priced, and it takes nearly 25 minutes to get cold food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

agosto 26, 2022

4 minutes to the airport, still close enough to go downtown for meals, shopping, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pre/post flight hotel

By

agosto 22, 2022

The hotel is the perfect location for a pre / post flight. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. In addition, the food quality and selection is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

agosto 22, 2022

I received a welcome text prior to my arrival. The front desk personnel went above and beyond to welcome me and my family to the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

agosto 20, 2022

The hotel location and airport van service is excellent. The room was a little unkept and needed more attention/ cleaning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok to sleep there but not great for other amenities

By

agosto 18, 2022

We had a good night sleep but they could use better cleaning practices and breakfast was slow and of poor quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great night's sleep, shuttle handy

By

agosto 13, 2022

Great night's sleep. So glad restaurant open til 11 pm. Our salads were great us 20% discount card given upon check-in. Shuttle was handy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, terrible shuttle

By

agosto 08, 2022

The hotel itself is good and the rooms are quiet. However, the shuttle driver plays by her own rules and doesn't pick up customers at the same place as the rest of the hotels in the area. I saw literally every other hotel pick up customers from the same spot, where people were waiting, but Holiday Inn zoomed by without slowing down. It turned out she would only stop on the opposite side of a construction barrier that customers didn't even know that they were allowed to cross. I shouldn't know this, but she insisted that she was right and it was up to the desk staff to tell people the precise location where they needed to be. As a customer, I don't care if she is right or wrong, I just want to get to the hotel. Courtesy shuttles usually don't require customers to contact the hotel staff to be told where to be. The hotel should work with the airport management to make sure that the pickup location is absolutely clear to customers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, big and comfortable rooms

By

agosto 08, 2022

Staff not very friendly. The bare minimum expected from an IHG hotel.
The hotel is on the landing line of planes. Sometimes noisy.
Great shuttle service to and from airport

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, close to CLT!

By

julho 25, 2022

Traveling with a youth group on a mission trip to Central America. This hotel is THE place to stay!! First of all, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Very easy to leave vehicles at the hotel and take the shuttles to and from the airport. We called from CLT to be picked up upon our return, and the van was there in just minutes. Cannot say enough good things about this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos