A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

15735 Brixham Hill Avenue

Charlotte, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28277

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 704 2485000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Charlotte Ballantyne 15735 Brixham Hill Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1494 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1494avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1173
  • 4 Estrelas
    202
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

The bed was comfortable.

By

setembro 01, 2022

I have used this location annually, but this was my worst experience. In one year the hotel has gone down. The afternoon reception was an embarrassment, However the breakfast service was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The location was perfect for our stay.

By

agosto 31, 2022

The room was easy to access, clean and quiet. The amenities were very nice. Glassware not plastic. Ice in the freezer ready for use. We will stay here again when we are in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not sure why the other reviews were so positive

By

agosto 25, 2022

We were a family traveling with a pet that needed a multi-bedroom hotel and kitchen area. We primarily choose this hotel based on the high reviews. However, our experience was much different. #1 issue was security around the property. There were lots of random people hanging out around the entrances, first floor windows, and some guys poking around the parking lot. Several groups were smoking weed, doing drugs, and drinking while arguing loudly until 330am on a Monday night. Hotel was unable to remove these people. #2 Room was super dirty, with leftover hard lemonade cans from a previous party in the drawers and behind furniture. Weird slime on the counters and floor. #3 Breakfast closed early so they could feed all the employees. They saved all the fresh food (eggs, bacon, etc) for the employees to eat in the hallways. Super awkward experience overall and unlike anything I’ve seen from an IHG hotel. Clearly they are having staff issues. Don’t expect anything for Diamond status either. Hope they can fix the security issues as it was quite sketchy. I cannot recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Hotel Stay!

By

agosto 16, 2022

We chose this hotel because of the value and proximity to Elevation Church and it was spot on. The pool was clean, laundry facility was a great amenity and breakfast was high quality and a good variety of choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful room king suite

By

agosto 16, 2022

The hotel was beautiful and clean would definitely recommend this

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

agosto 10, 2022

Great staff, very clean, good breakfast, great location, free parking and my suite was amazing. I will definitely stay at StayBridge Ballentyne the next time I am in Charlotte. Every nook and cranny of this hotel is clean. I was very impressed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extended Stay and Great Hotel

By

agosto 09, 2022

My initial reservation was for 40 nights and was cut short due to to early project completion.

All hotel staff, to include front desk, housekeeping, maintenance; were all great, friendly, and nice.

They allowed be to "cut" my original reservation and check out 15 day early without any penalties.

Loved that the guest laundry's clothes washers and dryers were free of charge. 1st time I have encountered this.

Front Desk happily worked with me to split my hotel charges up in 1 week increments to allow for easy expense report creation.

Ms Cheryl, in the breakfast area, always made sure that all breakfast items were fully stocked and "piping" hot and always had a great outlook and was super friendly.

The young lady that hosted the evening social was the greatest. Always had a welcoming smile and was great to speak with in addition to making sure all food items were fully stocked.

Only issue I had during my 4 week stay was, my 2nd weekend I returned home. Prior to my departure, on a Friday, I confirmed with the front desk, the general manager, and the head of housekeeping that my room would be touched up/cleaned up while I was not there for the weekend. Upon my return, Monday, the room had not been touched. When I asked the about the situation the manager said, your room is on the list but somehow got missed.

Normally this would not be an issue, however being there for 4 weeks and working double shifts(Day shift in my room and night shifts in the field) did not allow the ability for housekeeping to stop in during their normal business hours.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that will be visiting the Charlotte/Ballantyne area and if I make it back there, I will be staying at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and kitchen was very good and clean.

By

agosto 01, 2022

You need better soundproofing from upstairs room.Very noisy from 3pm - 11 pm every day. Also from rooms next to us. Air conditioning was very good during the day but not very good at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel and comfortable stay

By

julho 29, 2022

The hotel location is very good. It is a very clean hotel. Every aspect demonstrated cleanliness and there is a lot of thought that went behind planning the cleanliness aspects.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, good food options

By

julho 07, 2022

My daughter and I stayed for a lacrosse event in the area. The rooms was more than spacious and comfortable for both of us. I was able to work from the room easily while she attended her event. I was also able to do a late checkout, which was very helpful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing birthday stay

By

julho 04, 2022

Our stay was great and relaxing. Very quiet. Bed was comfortable!! I like the pool and hot tube area. Which was empty most time so my husband and I felt like we had it all to ourselves. Breakfast was great!!! We recommend this hotel!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great stay

By

julho 04, 2022

The location,the ameneties, and the extra activites were a plus. The quietness odd the whole area was soothing after a long day working made it fell just like home, with no kids or loud noise. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos