Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne

15735 Brixham Hill Avenue

Charlotte, North Carolina

28277

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Charlotte Ballantyne 15735 Brixham Hill Avenue

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1290 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1290avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1043
  • 4 Estrelas
    166
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Great stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

Lovely place to stay. My remote didn’t work so they should check those batteries every once in awhile

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good but...

By

novembro 12, 2020

Why is Staybridge so popular with weed smokers? Sandy Springs, Alpharetta and now Charlotte... The stairwells seem to be an ongoing party of weed smokers. The rooms are nice, and the facility is clean but, frankly, the weed smokers are wearing me out. Take your blunts outside please.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay and area

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Overall see was great due to pandemic . The bathroom were much smaller then use to. The waterfall is what made the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and roomy. I would recommend this hotel suite to everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT WEEKEND STAY

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Renovation was done tastefully. Breakfast wasn't normal. "Grab n Go" wasn't what I thought it was going to be. The firepit didn't work, but other than that everything was great. Staff was very receptive and forthcoming with information.
Great Job!

Leia mais
Ler menos

October getaway

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Overall our experience was good. A few flaws that I mentioned earlier that I feel should have had attention paid to being the Covid 19 pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Home Like Experience

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

The suite was like a 2 bedroom apartment minus the stove but did have a toaster oven to compensate was clean for the most part I won’t bash that because the virus is going on and they are understaffed by far but did the best they could to manage the serve breakfast and have an indoor pool and hot tub some things are closed do to the virus but it doesn’t take away from the experience would most likely book a room again and it’s budget friendly and just the room alone is something to do to get the kids out and be safe there is a tone of stuff to do around the hotel and you won’t have to spend more than 30 minutes to travel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

Had a great experience, would stay here again! Hotel was very clean and following proper protocols. I felt very safe staying here. Upgrade to a suite was incredible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, beautiful grounds

By

outubro 27, 2020

This hotel was very accommodating for our short stay in the Charlotte area. Very close to restaurants, shopping, and a short drive into the city. My daughter and I enjoyed the beautiful courtyard and pool, and the room was very comfortable and to our liking. Breakfast wasn’t amazing, however the server was very interested in pleasing my young daughters palate and went above and beyond to find her a favored cereal. I understand collaborative dining wasn’t a possibility due to the pandemic, so with that said the breakfast package was reasonable and fair.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

The only complaint is the noise coming from the furnace room in one room...but it's not to the extent that you can't sleep....

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 night stay for family fun

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

We had a good stay for the first two nights. We had a two bedroom suite on the first floor. Beds were nice. Rooms were comfortable. But the last night there was noisy kids right above us until 2 am. I went to complain at the front desk at midnight. And the noise stopped for 10 minutes. Then my mom went again at 1am to complain to the front desk. And they advised us that they don't know which guests are making noise. We told them it is directly above us. Finally at 2am, we got some sleep. Very disappointed with the amount of noise at that hour.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

My stay was very good. The room was great and very comfortable. The desk personnel were very professional and friendly. My problem was that my credit card was charged 3 times for one night stay. Also, I asked for a receipt and was told they could not print on off for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos