A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport

108 Airport Commons Dr

Charlotte, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28208

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Charlotte Airport 108 Airport Commons Dr

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1554 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1554avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1205
  • 4 Estrelas
    198
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    49

Holiday Inn Express close to airport

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

This hotel was so clean and looked brand new. The breakfast was home cooked and amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, breakfast, 5 minutes to airport and to Cracker Barrel

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

Clean and modern hotel, four floors, comfy beds. Convenient to Charlotte interstates that take you to shopping malls, Billy Graham museum, sports venues, or destinations beyond.

Leia mais
Ler menos

friendly staff

By

novembro 25, 2021

The staff was very friendly and the room clean and bright

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay for visiting Charlotte

By

novembro 23, 2021

Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, and staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Hotel Ever

By

novembro 22, 2021

I stayed here during an overnight airport layover. It was disappointing in every way imagineable.

First, the hotel website said that shuttle service runs continuously from 7 AM to 11 PM. We went to the shuttle depot and waited 20 minutes, but no shuttle came. We called the hotel and were told it was by request only. The shuttle came and it reeked of cigarettes.

We got to the hotel and checked in. The girl at the front desk was very nice. But, when we got to our first room, there was hair all over the bed. We got moved to a second room, and the lock on the door was broken.

Finally we arrived in pur third room. We had an early flight, and the room looked OK, so we stayed. When we pulled the sheets back, we discovered a large grease-stain on the covers, as if someone had worked on their car and wiped their hands on the bed. There was also a crushed Ritz cracker on the floor - perfectly visible, as if the room hadn't even been vacuumed.

We slept on top of our sheets. This was the most miserable hotel we've ever stayed in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stay
We enjoyed our stay
The hotel was new, clean, welcoming.
Excellent staff and the breakfast was amazing.
I'd definitely recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ratchet ghetto hotel

By

novembro 19, 2021

The soap dispenser in the shower I did not have any soap so you can tell they did not do anything in his hotel room. And do it to days in this nasty hotel. I was not the only customer that was complaining go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The service was ok!

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

my overall stay was nice! didnt have a problem with the staff and breakfast was alright!! I still have not received my 25.00 back yet!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visit

By

novembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Good location nice staff but the towels were a little iffy in the bathroom but you have to cut a few corners I guess in the food of breakfast was so so at best

Leia mais
Ler menos

After COVID service has declined

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

I think this chain is losing its welcoming experience. In this hotel at least they did not seem happy to have guests, check in was done without the usual enthusiast that IHG promotes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to airport and delightful staff

By

novembro 09, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment we arrived, even though our room wasn't ready, the staff tried to make us comfortable and assured us our wait would not be long. Each and every staff member we came in contact with were so friendly and really seemed to like their job and the guests that entered.
I've stayed in many hotels over the years, but this staff deserves a 5 star rating !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 07, 2021

Nice clean hotel, gerne wieder! Frühstück naja, coffee ist gut.

Leia mais
Ler menos