A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport

108 Airport Commons Dr

Charlotte, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28208

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Charlotte Airport 108 Airport Commons Dr

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1608 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1608avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1246
  • 4 Estrelas
    200
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

Excellent stay experience at this hotel

By

setembro 04, 2022

We received excellent service from the start. No hassles, delays, issues. Our welcome was warm, friendly and professional. Top rate facility and convenient parking. Close to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn

By

setembro 03, 2022

Great place to stay while visiting the state of North Carolina. Hotel atmosphere was nice and people were friendly. I have stayed there multiple times and will stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect overnight stay

By

agosto 29, 2022

My family and I stop here at least a few times a year during our road trips. We enjoy it EVERY time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, Dirty hotel

By

agosto 25, 2022

We loved the design and proximity of this hotel but it's simply dirty to say the very least. The floors and tile are very very dirty. Makes it feel uncomfortable when the surfaces are so gross.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 24, 2022

Hotel was conveniently located to Charlotte Airport, the staff was excellent and very welcoming and accommodating. The room was very clean and very spacious. The beds were a little bit hard for my liking. Breakfast was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 23, 2022

Customer Service was great. breakfast staff were polite, kind and attentive. Lobby clean and spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 22, 2022

Hotel staff is super friendly, beds are comfy and pretty clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful room

By

agosto 21, 2022

After unexpectedly getting stuck in Charlotte overnight, this was a oasis. The room and beds were just what we needed after a long day of travel. My daughter went from a "I just want to be home" meltdown to "I wish we could stay at this hotel longer."

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service & Accommodations!

By

agosto 08, 2022

Following a canceled flight and a harrowing experience at a horrible hotel we were able to contact Tyrese at the front desk of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport, an IHG Hotel. As it was late the shuttle service was not running. Tyrese was kind enough to send us an Uber to get to the hotel. The room was excellent! It is apparent that cleanliness and comfort are very important at this establishment. The staff were wonderful! Breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. For intrepid travelers it means much to have an empathetic ear when calling for assistance and it was appreciated. The shuttle driver in the morning was personable and on time. We have no complaints and would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Towels

By

agosto 07, 2022

Room booked for one night 7/24/2022. My wife drove to hotel & I flew into Charlotte Airport approx 4 hrs later to meet up with her.

Prior my arrival to hotel spoke with my wife who had already checked in & she advised me of room number (413) & to request towels for room as there were none in the room.

On arrival at hotel asked reception for towels & informed THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY & no other explanation, so I repeated my request. To which lady at reception just repeated THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY!!

At this point, finding it very disturbing at the attitude of the reception staff & complete lack of customer service exhibited, I stated I had prepaid for a one night stay & expected there to be towels in the room. At which point only did the lady at reception say they would try & find some.

I went to the room & returned to reception approx 20 minutes later to be handed what appeared to be 4 towels. Only when back in the room did I discover that 3 of the towels were actually BATH MATS & the 4th was a very old small, extremely well used thin POOL TOWEL with no absorbency.

The next morning I spoke with the hotel lady AGM & expressed my sheer disbelief at the utter unprofessionalism/lack of concern shown by the reception staff the evening before. The AGM immediately reduced the nightly rate which was appreciated, but after reflecting on the entire episode I feel the reduction in rate as insufficient compensation for the total lack of respect & concern shown by the hotel reception staff to a guest.

To add insult to injury the room was in desperate need of refurbishment & even the breakfast was not up to usual IHG standard with no bacon, sausage or fresh fruit available.

The only positive gained from this experience is that I will NEVER EVER again stay in the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport, which in my opinion is not worthy of the IHG family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing one night stay at this hotel

By

agosto 07, 2022

Impeccable service from staff, clean room, clean hotel, great location close to the airport this was perfect. See you next time HI

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service & Accommodations!

By

agosto 05, 2022

club

Following a canceled flight and a harrowing experience at a horrible hotel we were able to contact Tyrese at the front desk of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport, an IHG Hotel. As it was late the shuttle service was not running. Tyrese was kind enough to send us an Uber to get to the hotel. The room was excellent! It is apparent that cleanliness and comfort are very important at this establishment. The staff were wonderful! Breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. For intrepid travelers it means much to have an empathetic ear when calling for assistance and it was appreciated. The shuttle driver in the morning was personable and on time. We have no complaints and would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos