A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Charlotte University

8520 University Executive Park Dr

Charlotte, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28262

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Charlotte University 8520 University Executive Park Dr

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1562 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1562avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1088
  • 4 Estrelas
    296
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Clean and affordable

By

agosto 11, 2022

I am very picky about cleanliness and the entire hotel was in excellent condition. The common areas were clean and so was the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again when I come to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Charoltte

By

agosto 11, 2022

Great facility, nice location. Was a little put out about the breakfast, do not sleep in a hope for a later breakfast because it will be gone early. The breakfast price is quite pricey too if you aren't a heavy eater.. Breakfast staff barely spoke to customers..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location near UNC-C campus

By

agosto 10, 2022

platinumelite

Was greeted and treated very well. The lobby, hallways and room were clean and inviting. Did not offer free breakfast at this location and noted the swimming pool is outside.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

agosto 01, 2022

FREINDLY STAFF,ITS OUR GO TO SPOT WHENEVER WE ARE IN CHARLOTTE

Leia mais
Ler menos

Still using window air conditioners

By

julho 30, 2022

Window a/c is a relic from the 1960s. Then we were just delighted to have any a/c at all.

They are noisy and blow right onto the bed, making sleep difficult.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just Perfect!

By

julho 28, 2022

The stay was perfect from the moment I walked in until the minute I stepped out. The front desk receptionist was very sweet and welcoming with the type of energy to make you smile. My room was spotless, the bed was very soft and the bathroom had not a hair or piece of lint in site. They also provide dove body products and that’s perfect for someone like me with sensitive skin like me. The restaurant downstairs is nice and the breakfast was great! I felt so safe and comfortable during this trip that I just may take a random trip back to Charlotte just for the stay of this hotel. I recommend this hotel for business travel as well families that need a secure place to stop with their children. The walls may be thick because everything was as quiet as a mouse. Much needed rest! I loved it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Room and Unresponsive Staff

By

julho 25, 2022

Holiday Inn is a trusted brand no more. Our room was dirty. Sheets seemed unchanged and wrinkled. Spilled fluid stains on night stands. Duvet had a brown stain. Carpet seemed unvacuumed. Found previous guests' clothing in closet. Called to tell staff. They never came to get the clothing. Put it outside door. The clothes were still there the following morning. The dining area furniture was beaten up and the fabric torn on almost every chair. Absolutely unsatisfactory.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Rooms

By

julho 24, 2022

Room was very comfortable, hotel was well located with plenty of food options nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful with my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for a place to hang before and after concert.

By

julho 24, 2022

My son and I stayed in the hotel for a Garth Brooks concert. It was a good place to rest after a 4-5 hour trip. We got ready for the concert and when the concert was over we came back to relax and crash. The next day after, I woke up and got ready and went to the morning breakfast. There was a great selection of food. I didn’t realize that it was going to cost $14.95, but it was worth it to me. I ate plenty! I would recommend this IGH to anyone making a stopover in Charlotte, N.C.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Stay!

By

julho 17, 2022

Staff was amazing,friendly and helpful at all times. Hotel very clean. The accommodations very comfortable felt like home easy access to all that Charlotte has to offer highly recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

julho 17, 2022

Beds were nice and comfy and shower had great water pressure also liked close to good restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Paper thin walls...

By

julho 14, 2022

Hotel is nice, convenient and freindly staff. But if you want to sleep, better hope your neighbor doesn't want to have a phone conversation, because you are in on it.

Leia mais
Ler menos