A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chelmsford

8 Independence Drive

Chelmsford, Massachusetts

01824

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chelmsford 8 Independence Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 451 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

451avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    324
  • 4 Estrelas
    71
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Comfortable Bed, Decent Amenities

By

setembro 21, 2022

If you're looking for a comfortable, affordable and decent stay this is your place. We'll above motel grade and basic hotel and under the luxurious hotel status. Staff is efficient and always around to help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could be better

By

setembro 20, 2022

This is the 2nd time We’re there and it’s a big disappointment..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better than average experience

By

setembro 18, 2022

The hotel is in better shape than expected. It has a hot breakfast with enough fruit, yogurt and lighter fare for healthier options. I always had hot water. The cleaning staff were attentive and kept the room clean when needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Motel-like feel, incompletely cleaned room, smoke smell in stairwells/elevator; not a great value

By

setembro 13, 2022

Dodgy location sandwiched between back parking lot and highway with sketchy clientele. Room had a random t-shirt left behind and used soap on sink. Noisy neighbors talking/yelling in hall and hint of cigarette smoke in certain locations. Almost rebooked another hotel but decided to stay. Felt more like a motel. Room itself was decent but I won't stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

setembro 05, 2022

Great stay! Wonderful breakfast! Worth every penny!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop when traveling

By

setembro 04, 2022

Passing though on a long trip and was a nice place to stay for the night. Easy check in and check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly, clean, and accommodating

By

setembro 02, 2022

Had a great day as I was in town to shoot in the New England Regional. Staff were very inviting, professional, and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was tasty, hot, and fresh. Great job to all!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay and a great staff

By

agosto 29, 2022

The overall stay was so smooth and even though I checkin late due to flight delays, they had the rom ready to get me checked in fast and explain the entire process regarding breakfast and other things.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

agosto 18, 2022

Comfortable, clean room. Great location for my work purposes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok place to stay

By

agosto 11, 2022

Hotel is getting a little run down. Have stayed here many times and each time seems a little more worn. Staff is always great and are very gracious. I think a little touch up to the facility would go a long way.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad customerservice

By

julho 31, 2022

Rude, staff not tell the truth about calling a manager. To fix a bad situation with a customer having an allergy attack in the room after beingin the room for 20 mins

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed

By

julho 26, 2022

I found the bed and pillows very comfortable and got a great night's sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos