A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Chesapeake/Suffolk

4809 Market Place

Chesapeake, VIRGÍNIA

23321

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chesapeake/Suffolk 4809 Market Place

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 601 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

601avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    427
  • 4 Estrelas
    79
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Comfortable bed

By

maio 20, 2024

Overall convenient location in regards to my office in Virginia. Comfortable bed quiet environment with no issues. Plenty of options in the local area for dining.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed isn’t comfortable

By

maio 20, 2024

These surveys shouldn’t be drug out so much. I think anyone can see from my answers what I thought about the stay. I have stayed there several times over the past years and it use to be kept up better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional Service

By

maio 13, 2024

Exceptional Service! Awesome service. Great place to stay! Everyone was very friendly and nice! I Loved the customer service! Thank you! I loved the free coffee! It also has a gym so you can workout as well during your stay. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visit in May

By

maio 10, 2024

Customer service was excellent. Overall good stay. Meet my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, clean room, and great service.

By

maio 04, 2024

I had to makemy reservation unexpectèd. In spite of that the facilaty welcome me. As a IHG member I felt comfortable. My questions about the community was ansered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathtub not safe

By

abril 17, 2024

Suggest safety inserts be put in bathtub to prevent slipping and falling. The railing was good however once in the shower the bathtub was very so.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and Comfortable Room

By

abril 16, 2024

The front desk staff were very helpful, friendly, and went above and beyond. The room was comfortable, clean, and met my needs during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Hotel

By

abril 16, 2024

The staff was wonderful in their greetings and handling of guest. There is a $100.00 incidental fee that is not shared with guest until after check in. Request for later check out and early check in was not honored via website.

Overall stay was great and will consider another stay only after checking other properties first.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

abril 12, 2024

Room was fine, location was very convenient. I have to type at least 50 characters

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and affordable

By

abril 12, 2024

We have stayed here several times and it’s conveniently located and reasonably priced. They are also pet friendly. I would recommend this hotel to people especially if they are staying over several days or weeks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, building could use some updating.

By

abril 08, 2024

The staff was amazing and accommodating to me during my stay. Admittedly, I was disappointed with the room, primarily bedroom space. The bed slept more like a XL full size bed as opposed to a queen. And there wasn't really space to unpack clothing for a longer stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel needs to be Exterminated

By

abril 08, 2024

I was working in Chesapeake for two days so I booked a stay for one night, but I also stayed at this hotel the week prior (which was fine even though the ice machine didn't work). I checked in and later that evening I noticed a few little gnats around the TV and I had to kill a stink bug. It wasn't a big deal to me because I know those type of insects can come around out of know where from time to time. When I woke up the next morning, I saw a few ROACHES on the wall behind the TV. I immediately started shaking off my clothes and bookbag to make sure any didn't get in my stuff. I didn't have any food out or anything like that. I have stayed at a lot of hotels (some better than others) and the top 3 things we should not have to worry about is cleanliness, hot water, and bugs/insects. You know once you see one or two roaches, it must be plenty close by and I'm glad I was checking out that morning. No one was at the desk when I checked out so I was not able to tell anyone about it. Also the ice machine did not work in that room.

Leia mais
Ler menos