A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Chester

Trinity Street

Chester

CH1 2BD

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 01244 899988

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chester Trinity Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2236 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2236avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1429
  • 4 Estrelas
    574
  • 3 Estrelas
    132
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Wind down and relax

By

dezembro 27, 2021

All staff and reception went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. They are a credit to the hotel, many thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 25, 2021

club

Excellent customer service on reception. All staff friendly helpful and genuinely pleased to help you

Leia mais
Ler menos

A short break in Chester city

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Overall a good stay. Easy access to the city and its amenities. Friendly and responsive staff. Clean and quite room.
Good parking facilities after overcoming mix up on which car park to stay in and its name!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Girly Break

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Stayed here with a friend for her birthday and had a mini break.
Check in was great, the staff were very friendly and more than happy to answer the questions we had.
We went to the leisure club as we had pre booked in with the spa therapist for a massage, which was lovely. The leisure facilities were clean and ample sized for what we required them for. We were able to relax nicely in a calm, quiet environment.
Room was a decent size, twin beds which were lovely and comfy, bathroom was a little small; bath was tiny and toilet was positioned very close to the bath, but we only stayed one night so this was not an issue for us.
Breakfast was a buffet with a nice selection of hot and cold foods available. My friend ordered vegetarian sausages which came out nice and fast. Service was with a smile and nothing was too much for anyone. I was impressed they served super smoothies also.
Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A lovely stay.

By

dezembro 19, 2021

The Crowne Plaza was just what we required for our stay in Chester. Close to all the shops and restaurants.

We would yesterday here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleasant stay

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Very pleasant stay for a quick overnight break to go Christmas shopping and just have a break. Staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for us. All very pleasant and accommodating. Hotel in an excellent position for shopping and straight into the Christmas Market which was one of our main reasons for visiting.
Let down by the mould in the bathroom, although this was dealt with immediately and also let down by someone giving very personal evidence in a trial whilst sat down in the bar area. He should have been doing this away from the public and not in the bar area. Very inappropriate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

A great hotel. There are road works but they are an inconvenience and could not be heard during our stay. The area close to the hotel could be cleaned up but the city was fantastic as were the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

dezembro 17, 2021

A great location to visit this lovely city. The staff are exceptionally helpful. The place could do with a bit of an upgrade and the products in the bathroom have a strange fragrance but overall we had a lovely stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Excellent in every way. The only annoying thing now is having to use 59 characters for this stupid review when excellent says it all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Excellent hotel but could do with minor adjustments, such as more pillows with a better quality duvet. Excellent buffet breakfast, full english etc. Central for amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Within the city walls this hotel offers everything you need from a comfy bed to quality food with the addition of exemplary staff that go beyond to make your stay feel special.
In these bazaar times of covid where the feeling of being safe is at the forefront of everyone's mind, the staff worked hard and with a smile to keep the very hotel clean and to make our stay very stress free.

Leia mais
Ler menos

chester venue

By

dezembro 16, 2021

as expected but surprised to learn the vbuilding vis to be replaced

Leia mais
Ler menos