A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn A55 Chester Oeste

CH7 6HB

E-mail do hotel

44 1244 550011

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

A55 Chester Oeste

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1347 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1347avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    720
  • 4 Estrelas
    367
  • 3 Estrelas
    120
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Comfortable, clean and great breakfast

By

junho 28, 2022

Stayed here for a family party on June 24th, we used an executive room, the room was spacious, clean and well equipped with a decent bathroom. Fridge contents lacked a little for an executive upgrade but I’m just being picky with that.

The breakfast was lovely with ample choice, we got there 15 minutes before the end of the breakfast time and the food was still fresh and plenty of it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Good Hotel

By

junho 27, 2022

Good location to visit Chester and North Wales, exceptional high stand of cleanliness
Very good value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wow, used points and still got a fabulous room

By

junho 08, 2022

platinumelite

I have used IHG hotels for many years, for both business and leisure and I use my IHG Credit Card to build up points and rewards nights. This has worked well in the past but this last stay "took the biscuit".
We needed a room suitable for 3 adults (we were collecting our son from University) to be honest would have been happy with the typical double bed plus 'camp' bed. BUT THIS TIME WE WERE IN FOR A TREAT.
Even though we were using points we got a fab suite which included 2 Queen beds, a sitting area, and a small dining set. It was really good.

Staff were great - we were met by a very pleasant and friendly lady at Reception (my guess was that she was from Poland) and I hope by letting you know when we arrived you can trace who it was and thank them from me. We arrived on Friday 3rd June at about 4pm

The waitress who served us dinner was lovely (I think her name was Marinela(?) and she said she was from Bulgaria).

Well done to the entire team at this hotel - we will certainly stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chester west

By

junho 01, 2022

club

Staff were excellent
But food served at dinner was not good. Food quality needs to improve.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

maio 14, 2022

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. within 12 months, great location for North Wales. The staff from when you walk in the door to register and until you leave are friendly helpful and nothing is too much trouble. My husband and I were staggered when we went to the bar on the first evening and a lady called Gabriella said to my husband you have been here before, it was 10 months ago! She was so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble, she was attentive to all guest's in the bar and restaurant. I can honestly say she is a complete asset to the hotel, as are all the staff who work there. Thank you to all the staff who ensured we had a great stay and made us feel really welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great visit

By

março 11, 2022

Good location just off A55, free parking at hotel. Friendly staff. Room was clean, slept well. Would visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

janeiro 30, 2022

Clean room and super staff.
Breakfast was not buffet probably due to covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Chester West

By

dezembro 18, 2021

This hotel needs a makeover. The bathrooms are outdated and the toilet seat was damaged. The A/C did not work.

We recently stayed in two Holiday-Inn Express hotels and these were far better value for money. More modern and included breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay over with friends

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

A most enjoyable one night stay .
Rooms spacious and clean.
Had a meal in the restaurant which was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sandgrounder

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Good stay within easy reach of North Wales attractions. Clean rooms and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

great hotel

By

dezembro 16, 2021

we have stayed at this hotel a few times now as we have done lots of work in this area this year.
the staff are always helpful and happy.
food is great and good value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff and good value for money.

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Overall very happy, just the issue with the portable room heater, would happily visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos